2018 Steem Silver Round Update: First Picture of the Actual Round!

The Next Update on the Steem Silver Round is HERE!

Earlier today I was provided with a picture from the mint of the 2018 Steem Silver Round so I can officially say at least one round has been struck. The round came out incredibly good! The detail they were able to get was incredible!!!

Here you go!!!

2CEFF0A0-870F-4DE1-85D5-5CECB81A3402.jpeg

It is awesome, isn't it?

@welshstacker totally knocked it out of the park with this! Thank you to everyone who participated in the voting and/or helped with the design!

I haven't confirmed yet with the mint if they have all been struck or if the serial numbers have been engraved yet. It seems like the mint may be a few days behind schedule, but as of now, I don't anticipate this to affect the shipping of the rounds to everyone!

When I am provided more information from the mint, I will let everyone know!

What are your thoughts on the round?!

Sort:  

Looks wonderful! I am excited for my set!

I am glad you were able to pick up one of the sets!!

Looks awesome! I can't wait :)

It is going to be epic!!!!

They look Awesome!! I agree, can't wait to get them in hand. I'm looking forward to getting the 2017 and 2018 rounds paired up.

Hey spicyer I would like to get you paid for my 2 2018 Steem Silver Rounds Paypal possible ?

I prefer Steem or any crypto, but if you're not into that, I could take Paypal.

[email protected] let me know your paypal email and amount will send right away

@mikegpo two rounds + USPS shipping is $53.70. Can be sent to [email protected] Thank You

It has been sent ! Thank you for this kindness !!!
Mike

Perfect. Sounds like the rounds will be mailed by @sevinwilson this upcoming week. As soon as I get them, I'll get yours sent out.....please use my address on paypal to send me your ship to address.

Looks awesome! Even better than the 2017 mintage.

They came out incredibly well!!!

Yeah dude!! Thanks for the resteem

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Looks incredible, great piece!

I can’t wait to see it in person!!

Looks amazing! Great work all around! Cant wait to unbox mine!!!

It is going to be unboxing videos galore!!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Are we able to order these? Took me forever to find one from last year

Contact me on discord (sevinwilson#5606)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22