Mail Call from Australia and my good friend @o07 2017-2018 Steem Silver Bullion

If your not already following @o07 I don't know what else to say, he has been great to me and it amazes me how much one can show love. I've won a previous Silver Bullion contest from him and know these. 2017 Steem Silver Bullion and 2018 Steem Siver Bullion, I didn't have either one but know they are in the collection. These things are beautiful and I am so grateful for this man to be so giving, were building great friendships here and yes a great team and I'm just glad I didn't give up in this community a few months back. Their has been so many wonderful people in our community and so many that has helped me get to were I am, truly Blessed and forever grateful. We got some big things ahead of us and I hope your with us, to make sure you don't miss out... Also shout out to all his mates over there in Australia, you are lucky you get to hang out with him and I'm sure he feels the same about you guys. God Bless you, the living Legend @o07, Thank you..... #TeamAustralia #Family

Strive for Greatness....

20180806_142102.jpg

20180806_142041.jpg

Sort:  

I wish I had your photography skills. Serious sweet shots.

Awesome coins too. They will be worth a ton in the future.

Enjoy 🙂

Congratulations @shoemanchu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66