A little Steem Love

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

So the @silver-hammer has gotten a bad case of poured silver fever, I knew it was gonna be a matter of time before this happene but here is today's pick up, it small but it is powerful.

This 2 oz Beauty and steemit exclusive is poured by @pit-bullion, that's right a steemit own is pouring these beauties.

Now since the hammer is still pretty new to steemit, I wanted to try and pick this up with sbd or steem and wouldn't you know @pit-bullion takes both as a form of payment. Know I am not the smartest person in the world (I can swing the shit out of a hammer tho) but come on crypto's for silver....hahahahaha (hammer wins again)

Thanks for stopping by and go pick you up one of these beauties @pit-bullion

@silver-hammer

Sort:  

This is so wonderful.
I want this @silver-hammer.

Damn that thing is nice! Think I gotta’ send some loot to pit and get my pule shipped 😎👍

I have the same Piece and mine is a UNICORN @silver-hammer. If you want to know what that means then @pit-bullion can fill you in on UNICORNS....

I need to pick up one of those poured Steem bars still. Nice score @silver-hammer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11