Dos Pesos Gold!!!

Ebay order arrived today. I had to switch it up today. No Ag ....... Just a bit of Au. These little things and fun and Im feeling some gold fever comin on. I better stick to goin to the LCS. Ebay is a hell of a drug :) to the stack it goes

20180511_205400[1].jpg

20180511_205538[1].jpg

Sort:  

Oh yeah, the good old days when a peso was worth something. Nice shiney shiney. And I agree, ebay is a dangerous thing. Just wait until they accept crypto. Then it's all over. @ironshield

@silver-hammer, I so much love this order that just arrived.
This is super nice

That’s some sassy classy lassy!!! Nicely done hammer!

Nice piece. I take it you've had some good experiences with ebay? I've always been weary.

Sweet score @silver-hammer. Looks like a very clean piece. Sometimes you have to switch it up a bit. :)

We Love You @silver-hammer you are a Blessing to the Community. Keep Bringing it !!!

You said it: Ebay is a drug! I am addicted to Ebay and I must make enourmous effort not to go to that page every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77