Life is like a roller coaster ride!

You always have 2 choices when investing, you can invest safe or you can take the risk. Sometimes the risk pays off well and sometimes the ride is so fast that are unable to pull out when you need to.

See the stock markets are the risk, I like to compare it to a roller coaster ride. See roller-coaster never go up as fast as they come down and when your riding on one, you tend not to see how bad the actual drop is that is coming.

Behemoth's_first_drop.jpg

Source

I am to old for those rough rides, so I'll be the one old guy that is riding the kids roller coaster. Smooth inclines and smooth declines thats what I'm about.

go-gatorj.jpg
Source

So for you rough riders out there, here is your market futures and a screen shot of the 3 year dow. Now this three year looks like a roller coaster ride that is climbing up for the big thrill of a drop off.

Screenshot_20190208-063450_MarketWatch.jpg

Screenshot_20190208-063144_Chrome.jpg

Here is your real life safe ride that will make you feel real good when the ride is over.

Screenshot_20190208-063301_APMEX.jpg

Gold has a 7 day average now of over $1,300 an oz, big things are coming for the precious metals markets. Just remember its a safe ride on the way up.

Thanks for stopping by, have an great weekend!

STACK HARD, STACK HIGH AND STACK FAST!

@silver-hammer

Sort:  

Why can't I find the tag #silver-hammer? I have been using it on my posts in English and I was curious about other people that might be using it, but I could not find anyone, even me...

I do see it when I hit the reference in your reply and it has your posts and vgholdig and rollingthunder etc. It is not in the list of all tags as there are too many tags I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73