My LCS Rocks

When you get in good with the boss of the LCS you get some perks. Today was one of those days I didnt need to look. Theses were waiting for me.

20180505_172321[1].jpg

20180505_172522[1].jpg

A Rustic 1900 morgan and some Monarch egyptian spectacle. I had asked about some morgans a couple weeks ago for a good price and I thought he forgot. I was pleasantly surprised to see this one and for 2.50 over spot I will take it!

Sort:  

👍

#piratesunday has been Good to You at the LCS @silver-hammer.......

Got to love being in with the owner of the LCS. Nice additions !

Good prices and pickups! My local LCS is not too hip on good public relations :(

That Morgan is in pretty good condition! When I first started stacking I wasn't that much of a fan of junk silver, but as time has gone on I have grown to like and appreciate it more!

Keep on stacking!

Nice pickups! Can't beat a good Morgan and that Monarch is very interesting.

Nice buys, yes it's very important to build a relationship with the LCS!

I liked the egyptian-themed half ounce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17