25th anniversary of the Kangaroo Gold and Silver Series Coins.

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

This is the 2018 $100 1oz of 99.99% gold proof coin to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the Kangaroo Series Coins.

2018_100_goldproof_kangarooseries_rev.jpg
Sourced from: The Royal Australian Mint

The gold proof has a mintage of just 750 coins and come in this stylish case with a certificate of authenticity.

2018_100_goldproof_kangarooseries_packaging.jpg
Sourced from: The Royal Australian Mint

This is the 2018 $10 5oz Fine Silver Selectively Gold Plated Proof coin to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the Kangaroo Series Coins.

2018_10_silver_sgp_kangarooseries_rev.jpg
Sourced from: The Royal Australian Mint

The silver proof has a mintage of just 1993 coins and come in this stylish case with a certificate of authenticity.

2018_10_silver_sgp_kangarooseries_packaging.jpg
Sourced from: The Royal Australian Mint

hope you enjoyed my post and thanks for the visit, cheers.

Sort:  

Fantastic looking coins,hopefully it won’t be to long before I add to my stack. Thanks mike

Keep stacking while it's still available mate, cheers buddy.

I like the silver one the best, the mix of gold on silver looks great. :o)

It's a nice looking coin isn't it, cheers mate.

The Royal Australian mint make some outstanding looking coin, beautiful.

They sure do, I think nearly all my collector coins come from the RAmint, cheers mate.

Really I should get a free silver one from Perth Mint, as one of their best customers. :)

You wont get one of these from the Perth Mint bro, these are from the RAmint, cheers mate.

I dont care where they get it from, but Perth Mint owes me one... :)

I love the design! THanks for the info, @silverbug!

It looks pretty awesome doesn't it, I think I like the silver one better, I guess you would like the silver one also being a big silverbug, Lol. Cheers mate.

Nice design for this coin...

Looks awesome I reckon, cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79