Which is your favourite Precious Metal?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hey SteemSilverGold Community, which one of these precious metals is your favourite one?

is it

  #1- Ag

  #2- Au
   
  #3- Cu

elements-sexy-funny-halloween-costume.jpg
Picture sourced from the internet.

I hope you enjoyed my post and thanks for the visit, cheers.

Sort:  

I think the copper looks pretty good, lol. :o)

Yes a little bit of copper added to the portfolio would be nice, cheers mate.

2

Thanks lyrica, #2 is the biggest one as well, cheers.

I'm definitely an Ag fan!

Me too, but a bit of copper wouldn't hurt your investment either, cheers mate.

For me, my motto, buy as much gold as you can afford, buy as much silver as you can carry........As far as copper, it's too damn heavy, but I would give #3 a boost in my portfolio.

Sounds like a good mix to me, you can get some copper with your ammo, that might turn out to be a pretty good investment as well Lol, cheers mate.

Was not even thinking about ammo, but this is obviously one of the top 3 elements of survival in the next reset.

All but 3.

You can't leave out the copper bullion, it complements the portfolio, cheers mate.

I'm starting to like copper after looking at this post!

It's a nice looking colour isn't it, cheers.

I am puzzled by the sign behind them but go for gold ofcourse.

They must be protecting all this precious metal, Lol, cheers mate.

Gold!

So you prefer a tall stack do you? cheers mate.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74