Handpoured Beauty.....

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Evening all.....

I showed off a beautiful hand poured piece of silver yesterday for #piratesunday. And thought I’d continue the trend today with this work of art.

This piece was poured by one of the members of the Metalsmafia Vulcan5678. Better know as “Pa” in the YouTube community. He and his wife Mrs. V and two of the most amazing silver pourers around.

If you’d like to see some more of their work check them out on YouTube you will be amazed by there work.

384851DB-D4BA-4B1D-B1C0-54DFBEBFE01A.jpeg

This is an oak wood silver Poured Bar from Vulcan5678. In order to get this amazing texture he pours into the same mold several times. That is what creates that awesome scaling pattern. Different woods give different textures.

Check this badass seven ounce beauty.

A850CDEE-B51F-46ED-B2F7-F4CA7230F8D5.jpeg

4F748A0E-F960-4AC7-A53F-8F70695D38C0.jpeg

Aside from being master silver pourers, they are two of the nicest people around. Check them out and give them a sub.

Enjoy

BC93D9F9-08BF-40E9-94F3-F393318FCB35.jpeg

Sort:  

🤤🤤🤤🤤

Wow... That surly is a heavy beauty you got there 😍 amazing how handpoured silver can look.
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful week my friend 🤗❤️🦋🌹

I love the hand poured stuff. Wish i could afford more. Thanks fior stopping by my friend.🌹

That is a beauty!!! Do you know what type of wood he used?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes he used oak. It’s in the post bestie.

I was on my Iphone earlier. Do you use Partiko, bestie. So I learned to use it the other day. And sorta relied on the notifications from it yesterday. That app is delayed by almost a day. I was missing your Sunday post, and had to research you by user name. I know that like me, you post every day!

I downloaded the app, looked to complicated to me so i never used it. Dont have the time to figure it out right now.

Ive taped like 5 unboxing videos for youtube. Cant figure out how to get my intro and the video attached together. Its driving me nuts

oh, btw... I am dedicating my post tomorrow to you, bestie!

Thank you silverd510! You've just received an upvote of 62% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I miss the Vulcans on steemit.

Thank You for The #PirateSunday Shout Out @silverd510
Nice Silver Bar by the Way !

You missed my actual #piratesunday post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88