Last Call Engelhard Raffle.....You Got To Be In It To Win It..

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Yes folks, you heard me correctly.....

I am putting this pristine gorgeous 1984 Engelhard Prospector Round up for raffle.

Engelhard Prospector rounds are very sought after and Engelhard is the top silver bullion.

Look at the shine on that baby.

Raffle info:

Each spot in the raffle will be 1 SBD or 2 Steem whichever you have. You can have as many spots as you would like. The more spots the better your odds of taking home this beauty. Just ask @thedamus & @summertooth, they have won several of my raffles because they put the odds in their favor. I will send the round to wherever the winner lives free of charge. Please comment below with how many you would like.

Entries so far:
@dfinney -3
@bengy -3
@dkid14 -2
@fat-elvis -2
@summertooth -5
@silver-hammer -3
@uksilverstacker -3
@thedamus -5

Now for the prize.....
75D64E52-F79F-431B-9EC3-3DDC9D656BA7.jpeg

9F43C8A7-0209-46A7-BA09-9F8A04DDA25A.jpeg

Good luck

B9883397-2D8B-45C9-8802-2F8E07ACE375.jpeg

Sort:  

heck put me in for one not using the steem right now anyway lol

You got it. Havent seen you around lately

I've been lame need to do something now lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Silverd510 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That’s a really impressive coin, I’d join in but I would not know what to do with it if I won! I’m surprised @saffisara hasn’t entered yet though, she is always topping up her silver collection.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Everybody has to start somewhere brother. Especially you Brexit countries.

I absolutely Looove this coin, but I have it already... Are torn if I will join or not... Lol 😂

You don't know what to do with the coin? I wonder what you think of.... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84