Monster Raffle 3 Arrival....

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Evening all....

With the amount of tickets sold for the third installment of the SSG community raffle. I didn’t think there was any way of winning anything.

But somehow I managed to grab one....

The one that I chose was donated by Kerris. It is one of her YouTube channel bars, which are absolutely amazing. Kerris only had 18 of these made and I was fortunate enough to get my hands on it.

So here we go in order....

243EBA71-8377-4833-A7E4-3275CF6B777D.jpeg

Package from Canada.

59D6F7DB-4F57-42CB-A797-EECEBF1E61BD.jpeg

Letter enclosed

5251C040-9FBC-4AE4-95DE-29BCCF7FF9FC.jpeg

BADASS piece of silver I was lucky to win

A908A278-C55A-4096-84AF-50B99A756BBF.jpeg

Reverse of the BADASS piece of silver #16 of 18

6DC842AB-1110-42EA-AE24-26FEC1D1BBE8.jpeg

An extra that Kerris added...

57EA0AB2-3679-45B2-8ED6-C3BEF600CC17.jpeg

Thank you so much Kerris for donating one of your channel bars. I am honored to own it.

And thank you to the most BADASS stacking community ever, for doing these raffles....

9CA61869-D293-4A25-8706-499BB1BDB5E7.jpeg

Silverd510

***Proud member of SSG-Community and #steemsilvergold.+++

Sort:  

It sure looks good on your post @silverd510. And on my Sis' @silversaver888 post too. Congratulations again as I better plan a Next generation bar as these Stars are now going faster than I expected.

Wow! 😍 That is a really beautiful silver..Love it!
Congrats on winning and well deserved gift my friend... Thank you for sharing.
Have a wonderful week. Much love ❤️🤗❤️

It truly is my friend. Kerris ran a raffle for one on her YouTube channel as well. Which I didn’t win, she commented to me that she was donating one to the monster raffle. I guess that I was meant to have one. Thanks for stopping by.🌹

That really sounds like it was meant to be 😉👌
You were suppose to get one!
Cool that she has raffles on her YouTube channel to.. Might have to check her channel out.. Lol
🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Could start with my flagship play list, Chronicles of the Bloody Raven. Chronicles of the Bloody Raven: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLNF1Pfa8E2lRGX7N4uMWWIw5Is2Rh8227

Things are looking up! Track down that electrician and ninjitsu his ass!!!

😜👍👍

Well I would go that far but it’s better then last week so far. If I ever see that mother fucker again he’s getting the ass beating of a lifetime. I do a lot of work in that area and I know what he looks like.👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻

Just remember: living well is the best revenge 😜

Fuck him and his lousy bs! You da man bro! I’ve seen what you can do 🤩👍👍

Nice @silverd510! That is one killer looking bar.

Thanks KS. Glad to own one.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you for using CryptoSicko the sickest delegation and subscription upvoting on Steemit. Full details can be found at @steemcryptosicko

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Silverd510 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I had my eye on that, but didn't get picked early enough. Awesome add to your stack silverd.

Really BEAUTIFUL win, bestie!!!! I was crossing my fingers you'd get selected early enough for you to have that pick!!! I could hear your excitement when you picked the channel bar of my darling Sis, @kerrislravenhill!!! CONGRATS again, @silverd510!

You got a 7.51% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @silverd510!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88