🔥Allengelhard.com - February 8, 2019 Newsletter!

Allengelhard.com has been the number one resource for silver collectors over the last 10 years. The available information has been essential in developing the market into what it is today. Besides offering information on majority of the top collectible silver bar's in the market. They publish an article once every couple weeks. The articles always pertain to the precious metal markets. Often exceedingly informative!

image
☝️ A strong factor in what makes Engelhard ingots collectable. The serial prefix and suffix markings. I have discussed this topic here on Steemit. How the error by employees and mainly the rotary die. Which was used during production. Pay attention to every bar you come across. The smallest differences can make a huge difference in value!!

If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

These look pretty fun to collect and have the value to acquire and hold for sure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely. There is a strong collectible market for these. I'm am buying them while I can. Thanks for stopping by @newageinv

@silveringots I always get excited When I see a New Allengelhard Article............

Next level stuff bro! I’m peeling my other eye too 😜👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72