Baby Update!!

I intend to share photos of my new born daughter over the next couple months. Of course, I am a proud Dad. I will not to post excessively! I believe a photo here and there is fun though. Infant babies are the purest form of life. They can offer a level of therapy that can't be found elsewhere.
image
☝️Just about two weeks old here! Roughly 7.5lbs. She is a peanut!

The moments you will never forget and may never see again...

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Beautiful baby daughter. Congratulations.

This has got to be a Full UP VOTE from Everyone !!

Absolutely beautiful buddy. I can guarantee she takes after her mother, because there is no way you're that cute?!!? 😜

Your statement is 100% accurate

Just gorgeous ingots! And you’re right about newborns being so pure. Very happy for you
😁🤩😁

Appreciate that!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87