Engelhard Maple Leaf 1oz bars FOR SALE!!!🎨🖼

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

I find It important to try to bring awareness and education to the table when it comes to the silver market. I have posted many articles here that contain information I have gathered during my vintage silver "quest." Thankfully there is a strong precious metal community here! #steemsilvergold

It hit me today that I never offer anything for sale here! I've done my fair share of GIVEAWAYS. Even giveaways that involved vintage silver. I do sell items at times like most people. Often using Instagram and eBay as platforms. I think it is time to post a couple items here for sale🤔. I often get asked where do you find silver bars like this ? Well, why can't Steemit be one of those places? I figure worst case scenario atleast the community can witness some cool bar's and get familar with vintage silver market pricing!
image
image
image
☝️** (2) Canadian Maple Leaf 1oz Engelhard bar's. In the original 'red seal' plastic sleeves. They are totally sealed and untouched! A sharp addition to any collection**

SOLD

PayPal FF, Venmo, and Crypto.

If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

I’ll take them. Hit me up on discord.

Wow, bestie... AWESOME pick-up! Congrats!

I missed out....😪

@silverd510 I had someone inquire about them an hour after I made the post last night. He purchased them. I will def keep you in the loop on some more. Thank you👊

That sucks it wasn’t on the post.

@silverd510 Buyer reached out late at night. I followed up in the morning and took him a little time to get back to me. I will make up on this for you though 👍. I am also going to add a BUY IT NOW option anyone can post in the comment section. This will trump any other open deals. Apologies again.

Nice, and the best is that it stays with a member of our community.

I missed out....😪

So sad to hear, I miss out on a lot often since I have very little discretionary cash after my expenses.

I've never seen those Engelhard bars before, very nice!

Great variety!

Damn ingots! Just whenni thought i’d seen them all you go and bust out the “red seal!” Snazzy Von Snazzy man!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79