👀Eye Candy👀

In between my 'Find the Ingot' game and informational silver ingot posts I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes. Now let's go...
image
image
image
☝️ A unique photo I took to highlight the only known half kilogram Engelhard Australia SILEC. This rare SILEC counter stamp has been seen on the 1kg weight class. This exact bar came directly out of Australia!

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

That looks amazing.... chunky and fat, and makes me want to stack.

I get the same feeling @senstless

Precious silver bars!!! Thanks for sharing!

Oooh, that's purdy! And as soon as I say I might buy some old bills to use as my background, you change to the hand and the lions. I like those too! ;)

😅😥 Wasn't intentional! Variety is key though. Glad you enjoyed the photos👍@themanwithnoname

I didn't think it was. I was just having fun. :)

Awesome Silver as always, Thank You for the Showing @silveringots

Thanks for stopping by @stokjockey 🤜🤛

@stokjockey Royal 1oz bar's are popping up put of the woodwork. I expect to see mintages go up pretty significantly. Trying to give you heads up

Nice @silveringots! There is just something about the bricks that never get old, especially the Engelhards

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99