👀Eye Candy👀

In between my 'Find the Ingot' game and informational silver ingot posts I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes. Now let's go!
image
image
image
☝️ Hong Kong Shanghai Specie Office 5.04oz silver ingot. I have been researching these along with a few others. I have been able to confirm these were infact produced on the US in the late 1970s. I will have an amazing story to share here on Steemit hopefully in the near future. A couple old 'funny back' one dollar bills as the background.

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

That’s a freaking awesome looking bar. I need one....

Hell yea @silverd510! Get one! Or 5...😅

Thank you for using CryptoSicko the sickest delegation and subscription upvoting on Steemit. Full details can be found at @steemcryptosicko

Whoa, that is a bizarre but cool looking silver bar!
It's candy to my eyes.

Certainly unique! The back story is out of this world! I will publish it at some point. @plaid

Cool, I look forward to reading about it... Also, just gotta say it looks great with the green behind it.

That is a super awesome bar, @silveringots. I love it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72