👀Eye Candy👀 🎊Allengelhard DREAM PAGE🎊

In between my 'Find the Ingot' game and informational silver ingot posts I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes. Now let's Go!

Allengelhard.com has really stepped up as the main resource do information that pertains to the vintage silver market. I post and discuss the suggested readings produced by Allengelhard here on steemit. Roughly every two weeks a new publication is released. Recently, Allengelhard added a few section to the website. It is called the "Dream Page". This page consists of photos only. The photos represent different collections with in the core collector community. It's amazing to see what 30 years of collecting can look like. As well as what is in demand!!
image
image
image
☝️The magnitude of these photos is just truly mind blowing. I am already drooling all over the place just posting these photos. This is a great example of buying slow and steady for decades. If you can stay consistent. Then maybe one day you will need steal industrial racks to support/hold your silver. Keep stacking!!! #stacktitus

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

I'm drooling over them too. I've been collecting for a while but don't have nearly as much as that. Very cool @silveringots!

How are we gonna find your Ingots in all that? Very Clever.

How did They Get Pictures of My House ??? @silveringots

Keep an eye out for hidden cameras @stokjockey!!

Wow! That's impressive... I would be worried the table will collapse from all the weight!

Ya I agree! I think the 100oz bar section is on industrial steal equipment racks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11