👀Eye Candy👀

In between my 'Find the Ingot' game and informational silver ingot posts I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes. For your viewing pleasure...

image image image
☝️ David C. Davis spread of 5oz class silver ingots. Produced in the late 1960s out of San Francisco, California. Marketed and advertised a "true collectors ingot." Which was unusual during those times as most were intended for industrial use. The raw/crude look of these ingots put them at the top of list personally. Nothing compares!!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I like 5oz bars, rounds and coins. Each day I like more. They are perfect for stackers.

5oz are my number 1 collectible size. That is the most popular amongst collectors. Figured you would feel the same way..

Those bars are beautiful. They look like they could be way older than they are.

They certainly do @fat-elvis. I could put these next to anything pre 1950.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87