👀Eye Candy👀 Serge Panchenko- "Thorn"

I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes. Now let's go!
image
image
image
☝️Serge Panchenko 'Thorn' model. This knife is an amazing piece of art. The detail and functionality of his work has my attention. Aside from its top notch craftsmanship and quality. He does a great job building his brand. For example, this knife is 6/12 produced. The LAST production ever for second generation 'Thorn' style. He actually goes as far as laser engraving it into the knife. Making it unique in its own way..
image
image
☝️Highlight photos of the laser engraving. Also a close up of the stonewash blade.

I am not exaggerating when I share this. He will announce his sale date and time publically a couple days prior. These 12 knives were sold out in minutes!! His following is very strong. His products are always advancing making collectors want the next one! Check out his website and products. He's a one man show who works with the largest knife companies in the world !

http://sergeknives.com

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

I love the Carlos 8 Reales!

Yess! Those coins are hot right now🔥

That's a 'sharp' looking knife! I have tried to get one of his knives before and it didn't work out. I remember that the model I wanted was sold out in just a few minutes... It's pretty competitive to get one! Good for him though!

The sales are over before they begin. It's incredible!! Got to give the guy credit where it's due. He makes an incredible product

Like them all but the numismatic news round us seriously cool!!Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Always enjoy your comments! Your the only one to mention the numismatic news round. I love that piece man!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11