Game #16- 'Find the Ingot'steemCreated with Sketch.

image

Be the first person to comment the exact location of the 1oz silver ingot in the photo below and win 2 points. That persons comment will also receive a full upvote from me. The next 4 people to comment will recieve 1 point. First person to accumulate 15 points overall wins a choice GIVEAWAY!

Just a reminder this is the ingot hidden in the photo below:
image

Check out the giveaway options in my previous posts. Some great stuff!

I am going to wait 1-2 hours before responding to the comments on the post. Which allows more people to participate🤘.

image

Goodluck!

Follow me on Instagram: collectbulliondotcom
image
image

Sort:  

ilhq14yltt.jpg

@hashcash for another win!!! Hot stream continues! 2pts and upvote!

Yaaaaaaaaay!

I am a bit worried though I might not be able participate after this because I am traveling tomorrow and I might not get access to internet. Man it would suck to drop out now!

I think I might be at 12 (not sure exactly)

Your def getting close man. I need to check the standings @hashcash. I know a few guys are 1 or 2 points away. It's getting close !!!! Your getting the comeback of the year award for sure 🥇

I love comebacks!!!

@hashcash you have 12 points in total. That is correct!

@ronaldoavelino Correct! 1pt! You have to be close to 15 now. I'll check standings ton!

The ignot is placed on the box "Butterfly Garden" on the left side right under some kind of label.

@mobi72 Correct! 1pt for you. Thanks for participating!

It is on top of the red box that is laying on its side located in between the stacked up boxes.

@silversaver888 Incorrect. Though that does look alot like a silver ingot !

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Dang, it looks like I am too late! I agree with @hashcash

Ugh 1 spot too late @knowledge-seeker! Thanks for playing 🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29