Game #17- 'Find the Ingot'steemCreated with Sketch.

image

Be the first person to comment the exact location of the 1oz silver ingot in the photo below and win 2 points. That persons comment will also receive a full upvote from me. The next 4 people to comment will recieve 1 point. First person to accumulate 15 points overall wins a choice GIVEAWAY!

Just a reminder this is the ingot hidden in the photo below:
image

Check out the giveaway options in my previous posts. Some great stuff!

I am going to wait 1-2 hours before responding to the comments on the post. Which allows more people to participate🤘.

image

Goodluck!

Follow me on Instagram: collectbulliondotcom
image
image

Sort:  

Bottom left behind the green Cat-6, above where it says Barracuda.

@methus correct! 2 points for the first person to find the bar!

@methus Check my most recent post. Thank you for your participation👊

IMG_20180608_215045.jpg

Changed. My. Mind

IMG_20180608_215238.jpg

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Correct! 1 pt!!!

@ronaldoavelino Check my most recent post. Thank you for your participation.🤜🤛

@knowledge-seeker fills spot #5 for 1pt. Which makes him the very first winner of "Find the ingot"!!!!!! Totaling 15pts!!!!🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇

🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇Looks like you have a fun decision to make my friend!!!!! Take a look back at all 5 options and let me know where to send it. I greatly appreciate your participation. This has been fun. 🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇

@knowledge-seeker Check my most recent post to claim your prize. Congrats 👊

Yes!! I will head over and check it out right now :)

I agree with @methus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30