📣Round #3 'FIND THE INGOT' - Game #13📣

image

UPDATE
We will follow through and complete Round #3. In Round #4 there will be minor changes. Those changes will bring in more participants and allow for more winners!🙉🙈.

Be the first person to comment the exact location of the 1oz silver ingot in the photo below and win 2 points. That persons comment will also recive a full upvote from me. The next 4 people to comment the exact location will recieve 1 point. First person to accumulate 15 points overall wins a choice GIVEAWAY!

This is the 1oz silver ingot that will be hidden in the photo for ROUND #3. There has been a change!!! Of course, only two games in and I leave the ingot in its last hidding spot. I came back the next day and it was gone! We are now going to be using the bar pictured below! The quarter in the photo is only there for size comparison.
image
image

I am going to wait atleast an hour to respond to the locations in the comment section. This will allow more people to participate!

** PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO OTHER PARTICIPANTS COMMENTS WITH YOUR LOCATION. THAT MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO FOLLOW ALL THE ENTRIES. ENTER A LOCATION WITH YOUR OWN COMMENT. EVEN IF YOU AGREE WITH SOMEONE ELSES ENTRY**

Hope that makes sense?😅

Thank you ✌

Find the 1oz Hospital Trust silver ingot in the photo below:
image

GOODLUCK!

This game is intended to be FUN and COMPETITIVE! Give yourself a break through out the day and FIND THE INGOT.

If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

Follow me on Instagram: collectbulliondotcom
Thank you to @marynessc for the cool banners!
image
image

Sort:  

First guess was wrong this should be it
20180808_211313.jpg

That was probably the best find I have seen yet. Everyone had a different guess top!! Incredible find @senstless!! 2pts and the streak continues.

Thanks, that was a great hiding spot!! I looked past it 4-5 times before it hit me!!!

I can't believe you found that right away. Your eyes are adapting to the game 🤣

I could be wrong, but here?
Find the Ingot.png

Don't know if the red circle is very visilble, it's inside the bag...

fjmtn4co5i.jpg

I made it bigger just so its more visible

J20180808_210532.jpg

First guess but ill do another sweep

If we're able to post twice then I think it's actually here, if not then just use my original post ^^;
Ingot.png

@jewlzie Thanks for participating! You are allowed to guess as many times as you want. But I will only respond to the most recent comment. The others will not count. This location is incorrect. Give it another shot !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24