📣Round #4 - 'Find The Ingot' Game #13📣

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

image

Be the first person to comment the exact location of the 1oz silver ingot in the photo below and win 2 points. That persons comment will also receive a full upvote from me. The next 4 people to comment the exact location will receive 1 point. Any participant who accumulates 25 points overall will win a choice GIVEAWAY! The points will never restart! Play at your own pace and grab those points when you can!

This is the 1oz silver ingot that will be hidden in the photo for ROUND #4. Often times it is only partially visible. Zooming into the photo will help with the search. The quarter in the example photo is only there for size comparison.
image
image

I am going to wait atleast an hour to respond to the locations in the comment section. This will allow more people to participate!

** PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO OTHER PARTICIPANTS COMMENTS WITH YOUR LOCATION. THAT MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO FOLLOW ALL THE ENTRIES. ENTER A LOCATION WITH YOUR OWN COMMENT. EVEN IF YOU AGREE WITH SOMEONE ELSES ENTRY**

Thank you ✌

Find the 1oz Hospital Trust silver ingot in the photo below:
image

GOODLUCK!

This game is intended to be FUN and COMPETITIVE! Give yourself a break through out the day and FIND THE INGOT.

If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

All of my posts on Steemit are done through my #Esteem app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

ingot.jpg

@plaid GOT IT!!! What a day this was!! Appreciate you grinding it out! 2pts and a full upvote. 👍🤙

Nice! Third time's the charm.

Incorrect @methus. First spot still open

@methus Hint: top half of the photo

Incorrect @knowledge-seeker. First spot still open

@knowledge-seeker Hint: top half of the photo

I found no better spot - I agree with @methus

Incorrect @senstless first spot still open 🥇

Incorrect @plaid. Good guess though!

@plaid Hint: top half of the photo

Maybe. But I don't think so

IMG_20181009_160511.png

I like that guess been looking at it too!!

@welshstacker Hint: top half of the photo

Great job @silveringots - I can't see anything.

I agree with @welshstacker for my 2nd guess

Incorrect @senstless. Hint: top half of the photo

Incorrect @ronaldoavelino. Hint: top half of the photo

Incorrect @manwithnoname. Best guess yet. Hint: top half of photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14