The thrill of the HUNT....

Roughly one week ago I was on Facebook wasting my life away. I came across a post from a fellow silver group member. He was sharing his recent Craigslist discovery...
image
☝️A very rare 5oz Engelhard silver ingot. The 4 digit serial number is what puts this in another league. I have only seen 3 in my career. The strike and lines on this bar is outstanding.

He shared with the group publically that he paid $80 for this bar. In an open auction this Engelhard ingot would sell for a minimum of $800. I would bet $1000+. I would personally be a buyer at those numbers!

It's important to pay attention and educate yourself regarding rare vintage silver bar's. This sort of return on investment could be a HOMERUN! Since most of us are around precious metals often. The chances of this happening is much higher than your average person. I will continue to provide the information here that is necessary in order to be successful like the individual in this story. I hope to hear a story like this from a member of the #steemsilvergold community!

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Awesome find by your Facebook friend! That is just a few cents over spot, Dang!!!! What an awesome find!

I need a find like that. Holy cow

Me too! Getting tired of paying retail!

My bananas are peeled!!! 🍌🍌🍌

I will never tire of seeing these bars. They would be an excellent addition to anyone's collection.

Same here! It sure would !

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25