www.Allengelhard.com- Newsletter August 10, 2018

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I want to keep the Steemit Community up to date on the latest suggested readings at www.Allengelhard.com. Every couple weeks they published a new article. The topics are random but ALWAYS pertain to the precious metals market. They offer strong insight into the collect vintage silver market.

Photos below of the latest suggested readings:
image
image

I really enjoyed the publishers perspective in this article!! The moral of the story here is to not "ride the wave". Don't be the person buying silver when it's on a hott streak going up. Be the guy selling silver when it's hitting the high spot prices. It's difficult to recognize oppurtunity at times. Human emotions play a large part in that. Often times you have to put the emotions aside and make strategic investments. A LOT of people I know right now are selling silver at or below spot. This is a price we would kill for when silver was up around $20.00.

I would even turn the table and say this advice is universal for most markets. Look at the crypto market right now. Soft hands are selling like it's the end of the world. Steem is under $1!!! I am buying as much as I can!!! I hope this article offered some positive news rather then all the negative attention the markets have been getting.

If you are interested in receiving email notifications when the latest articles are published. You can register your email address on the website. No spam emails! Only information on what we all love and enjoy.

If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

Follow me on Instagram: collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.

Also,

DON'T FORGET TO CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!


eSteem Curators

Thanks @kaliju! Esteem rocks!

BRING IT ON, is what I say, it's our turn to shine, cheers mate.

Well said @silverbug!! I agree brother!!

I really loved this article. It tells us clearly what we should do and when. Now it is time to buy. I buy silver whenever is possible and I try to buy steem too.Thank you for posting.

I enjoyed this article by AE as well. It's great to get confirmation on what your doing. As it feels like your going against the grain at times.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Yeah I sure do not want to be a buyer when silver/gold shoots up. I would much rather be the seller! Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87