2019 Zi:Sin 12 Guardians Medallion

2019 Zi:Sin South Korea Silver releases:

SCROFA ‑ PROTECTOR AND GUIDE OF THE SACRED SALT-LAKE


All photos and GIF by silversaver888

The Salt-Lake was created by the gods of sun, moon, and star as a divine passage connecting two worlds between mortals and immortals. It is an embodiment of people’s desperate hope, wish and unchanged faith for a peaceful world.

2019 South Korean Silver ZI:SIN Scrofa BU – 1 oz

Commander Scrofa stands alone upon the parched and cracked shore. She is in battle armor, ready and alert to defend the sacred Salt-Lake. At the waist of her body armor is the boar’s head which represents the Year of the Pig in the Shengxiào calendar.


2019 South Korean Silver ZI:SIN Scrofa GHOST BU – 1 oz

A limited edition version of the 3nd annual release

Scrofa, beautiful and powerful, no longer stands alone, as the forces of evil draw near. She has drawn forth her equally powerful doppelganger.


ZI:SIN Twelve Guardians Silver Medallion Series

2017, 2018, 2019


The Silver Saver Channel Bar

1 troy ounce, .999 fine silver, hand poured by MK Barz

available from MK Barz and Bullion, click the link here. Use discount code: SSA10 to get a 10% discount for the Silver Saver Channel Bar and ALL and ANY purchases from the website.

Thanks for your support!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥
Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:
https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

😊 Stay AWESOME, beautiful people!!!😊

Sort:  

Beautiful art made out of silver, what’s not to like!? 😍👍

I love them all, @thedamus! Have a beautiful weekend, my friend.

Cheers saver!

Kick ass! Love the phantom self (doppleganger) shadowing her. Neat effect for the protector on the round.

Posted using Partiko Android

This series is growing on me, and I love it! Thanks for stopping by, @enginewitty!

@silversaver888 cool designs on that silver...I like the swords.

Yes, they are. I love it! Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment, @solominer. I just followed you!

Oooo... I love this one alot and beautiful details... I have to get in on this kind of rounds as it's new for me... But OMG I want one... Lol

Truly Amazing my friend 😍
Thank you for sharing and have a fantastic weekend 🤗💕🌹 much love

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought that you'd love this series. It is parallels the Lunar series, and is about the warrior-commander that fight the dark forces and evil... and I know that you love superheroes! I hope that you will start this series too, and you and I can complete our sets together over the next nine years😍 !!! Have a fantastic Saturday! Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!

I really did 😍 you know me well.. Lol
I Will definitly check it out and se if Mabye my silver guy has some in store.. Lol
I would love to start collecting them 😊
And to do it together would be sooo Awsome 🤗😘
Thank you for sharing this and always being so inspiering, Im so Lucky to have you in my life 💓
Have a wonderful weekend. Much love 🤗💕💋🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice medal bestie😊

And the more I look at it, the more I like it too, bestie!

Wow these are lovely pieces with a real story behind them as well, fascinating.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is great to be able to start a collection that has a cool design. South Korean KOMSCO designs are very cool and fresh! Nothing like it yet, unlike the Lunar calendar designs, dragons, etc..... Thank you for stopping by, my friend @c0ff33a! I appreciate you.

I will collect this series vicariously through your Ms. Saver............

You are very welcome to do so, @stokjockey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98