A Gift of Silver from Gold Bear Bunny

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Gold Bear Bunny is a stacker from the YouTube stacking community. He has a reputation for being generous and one who just gifts people out of the blue and for no reason at all. He is just that kind of a special guy... ultra generous.

Several weeks ago @msagan75 was featured hand pouring a silver piece for @mikegpo at his Livestream. I happened to mention there that I do not have a single pour from @msagan75 yet. A few seconds before the Livestream ended, Gold Bear Bunny mentioned that he will be sending me an @msagan75 piece! And I was like... WHAT?... and all I could say to him was if you send me something, you will get something in return.

Gold Bear Bunny sent me a very thoughtful gift!

A Silver Saver Keychain Silver Round

Stamped with @msagan75's nice logo of a monkey head

I like it, Gold Bear Bunny! It is beautiful, @msagan75!!!.

Thank you, Gold Bear Bunny, for your generosity towards me and to so many others.

I appreciate this gift very much, and I am so grateful!

Thank you, Gold Bear Bunny!!!


Should you be on Youtube, please subscribe toGold Bear Bunny's channel here.

Also, if you have not done so yet, please follow @msagan75 and @mikegpo!

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver88

Sort:  

Very nice, it's got an impressive finish including the clip hole as well - nice addition to the key fob.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

There are several silver pourers in this community, and it is amazing to see their art pieces. @msagan75 did a great job on this pour. Thanks for dropping by @c0ff33a! I wanted to let you know that I have been reading a bit on roasting coffee (see what you made me do!). It is interesting!

@silversaver888 what an awesome gift from Gold Bear Bunny. He truly is a very generous and giving person. Not to mention the extremely talented @msagan75 and very kind @mikegpo! That is a really cool piece and something you can look at now on a daily basis which rocks. A constant reminder of this awesome community and the what a fantastic investment precious metals are! Thanks for sharing my friend!!

Awesome, awesome people in this community! Very inspiring!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

That's so nice of them. If you keep getting gifts, you're going to have a difficult time picking up your keys. ;)

Hehehehe, I know, right!!! It is getting heavy, LOL! Thanks for your comment. It made me laugh!

Another part of the stack that you can use, instead of being locked.

I have a silver pocket piece in my purse, a Peace Dollar coin. Having two more in my keychain is cool. I suppose you also wear precious metals, my friend.. like a silver bracelet or a necklace or a gold or silver ring?

No, I never were a watch, a ring, a bracelet or a necklace. Not even a marriage ring...

GBB is a most awesome guy always a fun time when he is around congrats its an amazing piece

He is awesome. I am grateful! Thanks for being FIRST, corndogg42.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I appreciate your support always, @ssg-community!

When will we see some of these on dtube?!

I uploaded a DLive yesterday, and I didn't do it right, the video was cut short for one reason or another that I don't understand. I still need to learn DTube, LOL. There is just so much to learn. And am not savvy with these things. It has been very tough for me since I started being active in steemit 4 months ago. So much to learn. But I do intend to do DTube! Thanks for the visit, my friend, and for leaving a comment.

Watched the YouTube video already. That was awfully nice of GBB. All the best my friend🌹

GBB is inspiring in his generosity! As you are, my bestie!

GBB is most generous indeed! I love the padlock idea on your Mercedes keychain 💗 😁 And the heart is pretty too! Did someone we know make it? I apologize if I should know the answer, but I have a bad memory. Awesome post sweetie! See you again tomorrow, my SSFL👊💗

Yes, the heart was gift from @silverdixieminer! The padlock is vintage, would you believe. It was the keychain that the dealer gifted me when I got my first MB back when I just started working. I will definitely see you tomorrow, my SSFL👊💗. Have a terrific weekend!

GBB and Sagan are 2 quality fellas

Yes, they are. The peeps from our small yet great community are really good quality individuals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81