A Raffle Win and A SURPRISE GIFT form @silverd510

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Unbelievable!!!

@silverd510 did it again!!!


So... I won @silverd510's raffle for this impeccable and GORGEOUS...

2018 1 oz South Korean Tiger Silver Medal (BU)


Use slider to see reverse of the silver round
The Korean Tiger Series was launched from KOMSCO in 2016 and was available originally in gold only.
  • 1st-ever issue of the Korean Tiger Bullion medal in 1 oz silver
  • Limited mintage of only 30,000 medals
  • Contains 1 Troy oz of .999 pure silver in BU condition
  • Obverse includes the image of a Siberian Tiger walking amidst foliage
  • Reverse features a stylized depiction of the Korean peninsula
  • Source
    Along with the raffle win,

    @silverd510 sent me a SURPRISE GIFT: A BEAUTIFUL ART BAR!

    1 oz Sunshine Mint American Flag Silver Bar

    
    
    Use slider to see the back of the silver bar

    On the obverse side is a depiction of the American flag as it sways in the breeze. The background field for the white stripes and the blue background field are finished in a matte silver. The 50 stars and red stripes have a deeply-mirrored finish to create a stunning contrast between the two fields.

    The reverse side of the bar bears a mint mark for the Sunshine Mint, as well as the corporate logo, name, and the bars weight, purity, and metal content. The mintmark is a simple circle stamped in the middle that reads Mint Mark SI.

    Source

    @silverd510... Sending me a surprise gift was such a generous and thoughtful gesture! I am thankful to have a friend like you who knows how to make me smile by surprising me with my first American flag silver bar. I will treasure this beautiful gift!

     
    Use slider to see unboxing

    Follow @silverd510. He is an amazing stacker with a great blogpage!

    Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
    @silversaver888

    Sort:  

    That is a beauty. Tigers are my thing too! Next to dragons, of course.
    That flag looks real nice too!

    For me, it is dragons and lions! Both my birth signs.

    510 walks the walk!

    A mensch of a bestie, @thedamus!

    Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

    Thanks, @ssg-community! Much appreciated!

    Glad you liked you items my friend. When you said you didn’t have any flag bars I just had to. You are very welcome bestie.🌹

    Awwww... it is very humbling...

    Nice twofer Saver! @silverd510 is a great guy 👍

    He is a wonderful guy, always very supportive of the #steemsilvergold community, and truly a generous person. A good guy to have as a bestie! I am grateful to be his friend.

    sweet score love the tiger and the bar is awesome too

    Indeed, these are two very nice pieces! I was so happy to have won the raffle but was more ecstatic to be surprised with my first flag bar! @silverd510 is truly thoughtful!!!

    Congrats on the prize and on the extra-prize!

    I loved both!!!

    Beautiful Pieces for @silversaver888 more ounces for the stack..............

    Indeed, they are. I love both pieces. @silverd510 is a generous guy.

    @silversaver888 what an amazing prize then to get a beautiful American Flag bar as well is just wonderful. Congrats on your win and I think the tiger medal is really cool looking. Thanks for sharing my friend!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.35
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.040
    BTC 71539.00
    ETH 3603.23
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.75