A Very Special Silver Logo Bar

There are a handful of silver stackers in the community I admire. To name a couple... SilverBean Counter is one, and @silversupplement is another.

The admiration I have for @silversupplement comes from the fact that he is a true-to-life precious metals stacker as I envision a stacker to be. He may or may not know about it, although I am sure I have told him in many ways in my comments on his videos. His manner of stacking has been an inspiration to me: he is a cost average type of stacker, deliberate, consistent, and he is humble.

Recently, @silversupplement started to pour silver. And his work is truly amazing!

I have three very special pieces from him, which I will show one here, and the other two on the next following articles.

BCB Bay City Bullion 2 oz Logo Round, Prototype

Hand-poured by @silversupplement, .999 fine silver


The core of my community hand-poured silver are the #1 and protoype logo bars.

I am so very lucky and feel proud to possess many first pours from the initial pieces of community pourers' work as new pourers.

I need to qualify here that I do not compete for #1s or prototypes. The pourer who values my friendship and support and the fact that I have a genuine appreciation for first pours will want his/her work in my community box, or not. It is that simple.


This BCB Logo Bar joins my other treasured pours from the silver stacking community and will occupy a special place in my community box . THANK YOU, @silversupplement! I appreciate your friendship.


Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!

Sort:  

Sup is a goof dude. I havent had much time lately to chat on discord but i like his new pouring business.

you are a Goof, dude...

🤣😂😎

lol

A good person, a great stacker.

When ever I get around to pouring some bars, I'll make sure you're looked after. I'd love for you to have a prototype of mine. 😉

Oh my!!!! That would be such an honor, my dear friend! You just made my entire week, @welshstacker!!!!

Always Number One, if not then the P!

YesYesYes, but

💖😎👄😍💜💕💘🥇❣💝👄🥇🤑😻 Who Loves You?

I am working on your flagging problem, btw 👍

Thank you, my friend, @mbc-meps. I appreciate you!

I Know that You are Special and I like the FACT that You Have some Very Nice Proto's and #1's @silversaver888 ........

You are FIRST!!! DO you know that my Mene bracelet has the number 1 platinum charm, @stokjockey?

I think I Remember a Charm with That Number........... You are Special Ms. Saver

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Thanks!

Thank you silversaver888! You've just received an upvote of 81% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

It's a simple design but a great look! Very cool round / button! Thanks for sharing @silversaver888 😉

You are beloved! What a well made little button and how lucky it gets to go in your treasure box!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77