An "S" Silver Bar: I knew it was for me!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Hand-poured silver bars are special because each one is unique from every other bar poured using the same mold.

This one is quite unique and special (to me most especially).

As the molten silver cooled down, the letter "S" formed on the surface of the bar.

I believe that the "S" on the silver bar is for "Saver"... and I knew immediately and with certainty that this bar was meant for me!

S BAR, 63 grams, .999 fine silver


Handcrafted silver bar by @silversupplement


I like it a lot!




Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888




@silversaver888 is a proud member of #steemsilvergold



♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

The Silver Saver Channel Bar, ltd. ed.

1 troy ounce, .999 fine silver, hand poured by MK Barz

available from MK Barz and Bullion, click the link here. Use discount code: SSA10 to get a 10% discount for the Silver Saver Channel Bar.
Thanks for your support!
Thank you to the silver savers of steemit who have added the hand-poured Silver Saver Bar to their collection and stack: @stokjockey, @underground, @silverd510, @vgholdingsllc, @dfinney, @dreemsteem, and @thedamus. Do you have a Silver Saver Bar? Please let me know if you do the comment section below.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥


Mene 24K jewelry is a great way to build a gold and platinum stack.

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link: https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


😊 Stay AWESOME, beautiful steemians!!!😊

Sort:  

That’s a great looking bit of silver. Cheers mike

Hello, it is great to have you here. Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. I just followed you, and read viewed your gold sovereign and Britannia. And guess what? I just featured the GB Valiant coin here, check it out: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silversaver888/great-britain-silver-coins

Whats not to like? 😜Lol
Badass bar and ofcourse it was for YOU.. S 😍
LOVE hand poured silver, like you say its so much more special 😉
Thank you for sharing and Congrats 🤗💖 much love

Sorry for this late response, my dear @saffisara! I so enjoy reading your comments. You make me smile every single time!🤗
I love, love poured silver as well. But because I have to catch up with my goals, and while the price of silver is low, this next six months will be loading up my booty with ASE and US COnstitutional coins and less of the hand poured silver. I can see in your blog that you are progressing very well with your stack. Congratulations!!!! Stack on, my dear friend!

And you, my dear sis, @kerrislravenhill, are superb with a capital S!

S is for my super sweet friend, @dfinney!!!

Sweet gift bestie. Sup rocks

He is a great guy, and an awesome pourer, bestie!

Love that bars look and the edging! Perfect for you @silversaver888!! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

S is for Silver Saver, lol!!!

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Thank you silversaver888! You've just received an upvote of 74% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Yes, "S" is For Saver. It could also be for ..........

S is for Stockjockey!

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4750 replies. Your next target is to reach 5000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22