First Year Issue 1982 Libertad BU

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Those who know @silverd510, know he really is into quality silver coins.

I know you are a fan of junk silver. I just can't do it. Coins are meant to be beautiful and appreciated just like a good woman. You know I like coins but condition means everything.-- @silverd510

I promised my bestie, @silverd510 that I'd show him a few BU coins.

I don't stack Libertad coins, but I am on a tubular journey for first year issue 1982 Libertad coins. I like the first design of the Libertad (better than the current design), and I just thought that it would great to have a tube of brilliant uncirculated (BU) specimens of this beautiful Mexican bullion coins.

💝BEAUTIFUL SILVER COINS💝

First Year Issue 1982 Silver 1 Onza Libertad BU


Special thanks to @stokjockey for finding these for me.

I have two more 1982 Silver Libertad BU coins to add to the stack!


Silver Libertad Coin Highlights
  • Contains 1 oz of .999 fine Silver.
  • The obverse features a sculptural relief design of the National Shield of Mexico, encompassed by the legend "Estados Unidos Mexicanos" (United Mexican States).
  • The reverse of the coin depicts two symbols of the Mexican people: the Winged Victory statue in the forefront and the Mexican volcanoes Popocatépetl and Iztaccíhuatl in the background.
  • These coins are guaranteed by Banco de Mexico.
  • ...and I hope these coins meet the standard and approval of my bestie, @silverd510. LOL!

    Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
    @silversaver888

    @silversaver888 is a proud member of #steemsilvergold


    ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

    The Silver Saver Channel Bar, ltd. ed.

    1 troy ounce, .999 fine silver, hand poured by MK Barz

    available from MK Barz and Bullion, click the link here. Use discount code: SSA10 to get a 10% discount for the Silver Saver Channel Bar. Thanks for your support! Thank you to the silver savers of steemit who have added the hand-poured Silver Saver Bar to their collection and stack. Do you have a Silver Saver Bar? Please let me know if you do the comment section below.
    ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

    Mene 24K jewelry is a great way to build a gold and platinum stack.

    Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link: https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


    😊Make your day a Fiesta!!!😊
    Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

    I also want to let you know, my friends, that this may be my last article for a while. I am grateful for your friendship and support. I hope to be back when the time is right.

Sort:  

Great looking silver @silversaver888, I think I may only have 1 of the more current libertad, but they are great coins. Love that vintage silver, and getting them in BU is never bad!

I hope everything is ok, and you are not gone long. Your will be missed!!!

Wow, those are very nice bestie. Going tubular....🤣🤣🤣 thanks for the shout out.🌹

As promised, bestie! Thank you, @silverd510.

Posted using Partiko iOS

So MUCH to comment on!!!

First up.... beautiful coins! What did you decide about the 2018 coins? BU? Proof? Both?

Second... your emoji game is ON POINT again! Though I did like how you snuck in a smiling one the other day too. ☺️

Third... GOING AWAY?!!!! 😭😭😭 I know you have disappeared for stints before. I hope you aren’t gone long. The more people who leave the harder it gets to stay. I hope all is well in the real world and hope that the right time for return comes soon! If it doesn’t I will see you on “the gram” and discord for sure. 🤗

#ladiesofssg4eva

Thank you, my sweet friend @dfinney! Luv ya! Yes.... #ladiesofssg4ever!

Posted using Partiko iOS

One collection better than the other 💐🤭 beautiful 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome. Have a lovely day 🌈💐🥰 I'm still waiting for my VP to get back up😚

Posted using Partiko Android

Well if they don't meet @dsilverd510 high standards, they definitely do mine. That's some sexy looking coinage you have there SS. I also agree with you and think the original design is better looking.

Thank you silversaver888! You've just received an upvote of 36% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70