I AM OVERWHELMED!!!

Do you know why?

Well, the nearest decent LCS to me is a 45-minute drive from where I live. Most of the recent vintage rounds I have shown you in my blog were purchased from @stokjockey. He has an ebay store and other businesses.

And #piratesunday is his brain child, so I wanted so much to do this before the day is over!!!

GIFTS from Mr. Awesome, @stokjockey!

Please click the photo to play the video.

Thank you, @stokjockey! I love everything you sent me!!! You are so generous and so very thoughtful, my dear friend. I will cherish all these beautiful gifts!

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

The Silver Saver Channel Bar

1 troy ounce, .999 fine silver, hand poured by MK Barz

are available from MK Barz and Bullion, click the link here. Use discount code: SSA10 to get a 10% discount for the Silver Saver Channel Bar and ALL and ANY purchases from the website. Thank you to @underground, @dfinney, @stokjockey, @silverd510, @vgholdingsllc, @dreemsteem, and @thedamus for their patronage! I appreciate you all! Thanks for your support!
♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥
Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

😊 Stay AWESOME, beautiful people!!!😊

Sort:  

Hey SS, you're next on my hit-list......

OK, nothing to panic about, but I really must have some of your silver. Looking forward to showing you what I get and putting you in my community chest ❤️

I am looking forward to it, @welshstacker! So thrilled!!!!😍

I am Always Honored to Have a Beautiful Woman do a Silver Unboxing of Pieces I know that She Will Cherish Her Entire Life...........Something to Be Said about Women who Love Their Precious............@silversaver888

Oh By The Way, Ms. Saver Likes Eagles Too.............

Nicely done!

@stockjockey is so thoughtful and generous!!! I feel so lucky to be one of his friends!

Yes you are! 😎

so it escalates... 😎

Very very nice bestie

Generous gifts, and so thoughtful of @stokjockey, bestie!

😍😍😍

Very cool gifts @silversaver!

They are so very nice gifts! Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment, @knowledge-seeker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75