I like 100 gram size bars

I have a few 100-grams silver bars in my stack, all are hand pours.

This latest one below is from @silversupplement.


BCB 100 gram Ripple Bar, Prototype

Hand poured by @silversupplement, .999 fine silver

Here are my other 100-grams hand-poured silver bars:

Silver Saver Gator Bar, 100 grams, 1 of 1

Wood Pour by vulcan5678

Silver Saver Diamond Bar, 100 grams, 1 of 1

Graphite Pour by Pit Bullion

VaultKat Bar, 100 grams

Closed Cast Pour by @theb3ar

The Superchunk, 100 grams, Prototype

Open Cast Pour by MrZeke

I hope you enjoyed viewing the silver bars shown in this article as much as I loved sharing them with you. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!

Sort:  

The ripple bar and super chunk look really cool

They are super cool, indeed, @bitcoinman!

I Just Love That This Young Lady is Saving Silver to Help with Her Retirement............It will be nice to know one of the most Wealthiest Women after the New System is in Place. @silversaver888

😎 +1 +1 +1 😎

... only next to you @stokjockey, and @silver-vessel, SilverBeanCounter, @silversupplement, bigstackmagee, silverhustlin13, HiHo Silver and most especially Silver Slacker!

I get the impression you like the number100 next 888, Would make a different theme of collecting altogether. Thanks for the show Sis.

Yes, I love #1 and triple 8s, both are lucky numbers. I love the #1 Kerrislravenhill silver bar!

Very Nice!
All I have in "100 gram" sizing is a Valcambi Combi-Bar 💝💝
But I have some larger stuff too, you saw the KILO and the 10 ozT
I bought last year I think it was... It was a Good Year!
good day didn't have to use my AK.png

I like the 100 gram size. I used to stack 100 gram Geigers. I stopped after filling a small plastic container of it. They are actually less expensive than these hand-poured bars.

😎IKR!😎

As a bullion stacker, first and foremost, I shop for value. However, I do have some art bars, pours, etc. So glad I bought the SS888 bar 😻

Whoa! Those are all awesome. I am particularly fond of the super chunk. Plus saying super chunk is just fun. 🤣😂🤣

The SUPERCHUNK Tree of Life is a favorite. I love playing with that piece a lot! I hope you are rested from your trip. Take care, my sweet friend, @dfinney!

Those are very cool! The ripples must feel so nice in your hand. I need more 100 grammers in my life.

Yes, don't we all do! I love them! Stack on, @deepwaters!

100 gram bars are great! Love the ripples in that new bar!

I like the size of the 100 gram bars. On my second year of stacking, I stacked the 100 gram Geiger bars. They were neat to stack, literally!

I'm really fond of any pour, troy oz or grams. Those pour lines always look great!

Hand-pours are special. They can be pricey, though. So next year, I am thinking of just focusing on the base foundation of my stack... do that for a year, getting back to hand poured silver.

Supp really is doing astounding work right out of the gate! Some people are just awesome at their craft and he seems to fall into those ranks. Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

He is amazing and surprised us all when he came busting out with his excellent pours, @dwingsworld!

Thank you silversaver888! You've just received an upvote of 83% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85