It's #PirateSunday ☠

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

@stokjockey said that You can't be a pirate without a sword or a little silver!

Am I a pirate?

Hmmm....

So I brought out a few pieces from my Pirate Booty Bank:

  • A Heart Dagger by @mrs-V
  • An Axe by 11rober11
  • A Sword by @mr-vulcan
  • A Sugar Skull by Monarch Precious Metals
  • A Skull and Crossbone, miniture logo bar of SIlver-to-Burn
  • Lovestruck Skull by @dixiesilverminer
  • A Silver Vessel Logo Bar of @silvervessel
  • A Spanish Milled Dollar Pieces of Eight from the travels of @dreemsteem
  • Can I be a pirate now?



    Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
    @silversaver888



    Sort:  

    Very nice pieces of pirate themed silver!

    I prefer dragon-themed silver to pirate!

    Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
    teamgoodbanner1.png
    Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
    10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

    Thank you for your support, @temgood!

    @silversaver888 aye a fine sword and silver hoard! You are most welcome on my pirate crew anytime!! Thanks for sharing!

    Hehehe, can I be a pirate even if the only pirate word I know is " Arrrrgh"? How's your remodel doing, my friend @dwingdworld?

    That is a real Pirate loot!

    I am happy to know that you think so.The pirate theme is so prevalent in precious metals, most specifically in silver. Yet, I am really not into skulls and such, so I have very limited "pirate loot". You know what... when I get bored with stacking, I think that I will fill one booty box with just pirate-themed silver. Hmmm... I know my Sis from Canada, @kerrislravenhill will like that!

    I now realize I forgot to do a pirate post but it is monday here already now. Glad you took over!

    I did it for us, LOL!!! Where do you reside, @goldrooster?

    Netherlands (middle of the country in a tiny village with zero shops)

    Yes bestie you are a pirate....🗡⚔️☠️

    Thanks for the assurance, bestie! You are one pirate, too!🗡⚔️☠️

    You are definately pirate worthy! Awesome display, and great choices! Have a great evening, my SSFL 👊👍

    Thank you for being FIRST to leave a comment on this article! I am so happy to know that you think that I am pirate worthy! Have a great evening, my SSFL 👊👍

    heheheheh aye! she be a pirate!!! ;)

    Arrrrgh!!! The Pieces of Eight did it, my friend dreemsteem! Thank you!

    yes... too bad they only have sentimental value! LOLOLOL

    @silversaver888 I missed doing any post for #PirateSunday #17..........I think I fell asleep, now I will have to regroup for next Sunday.................To answer the Question in this post.
    YES, You can be a VERY SPECIAL Pirate !

    When I get back to town ill show you my cutless awesome sword

    Be sure you do, @corndogg42! And please be safe on your road trip to Portland! Take care.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.26
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.033
    BTC 64498.18
    ETH 3079.08
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.86