♥.•:Unfinished Challenge:•.♥

So I am sitting here, in front of my laptop.
Somewhat numbed and in pain.
In disbelief.
Who said you can't lose something you never had.
How can I lose someone I have not even met?
He lived so far away... across the seas.
He was a friend... to me
And to so many others in the stacking community.
A great father, a loving husband.
But we aren't finished with our project?
In two months, we were supposed to
Show our collection to each other.
How should I do this now?

biglorry6.PNG

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•: :•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Big Lorry, you will be missed, but will never be forgotten.
@silversaver888




Sort:  

I'm really thinking of doing a pour for his boy I don't know yet I would ove your input

@corndogg42 I know that @silversaver888 will give you Her Input. You and Her are Very Special in this Community.....................

Sal and mikegpo are doing something from the community. You may just want to join on any or both initiatives.

That is so hard to have a Friend that was such a Friend to so many suddenly taken Away from us All. A Lot of Tears were Shed in the Stacking Community Today especially for People who were Touched by this Man and his Immense Kindness. He Was always Giving and Sharing his entire Life and Family..........

I know... it's been difficult for many.

When you heard him you knew where he lived. I just went to his last message. So strange.

I only have this for you <3 <3 <3 I am sorry its not more

Big Lorry often posted just before my last Coffee break at work 0500 hrs PST, I enjoyed his videos, I loved his Scottish Accent, and I'm sure he had a great laugh with my feeble attempt at "Scottish Sub-titles" in my comments especially 'bout 'Foo Bah' as I'm more a Soccer Mom than a Hockey Mom. I'll cherish the gift Victorian Crown he sent me back in 2016 even more now that he has departed us. I'll pickup a Scotch at my Local liquor store to pour a proper toast for him.

I joined others and toasted him with a tequila and pineapple juice chaser.

While I never really had any direct interaction with Big Lorry, he was a very cool dude. He will be missed in the stacking community. Sorry bestie🌹

I wish that we all here just grow old and no one ever has to die.

This post is supported by $2.34 @tipU upvote funded by @stokjockey :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75