Majestic Eagle U.S. Bicentennial Silver Bar

The reverse of the Walking Liberty Half Dollar (1916- 1947) is shown below. It depicts an eagle majestically perched on a rocky crag, from which grows a pine branch, symbol of strength. It is an awesome depiction of the iconic American Bald Eagle as a symbol of America.


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥
The eagle design of the newest addition to my vintage 1 oz silver bars is an adaptation of the original Majestic Eagle design of Adolf Weinnam's Walking Liberty Half Dollar reverse.

Majestic Eagle U.S. Bicentennial 1776-1976 Silver Bar

One Troy Oz .999 Fine by the Madison Mint

It is a lovely vintage silver bar minted in 1976 and serialized 002588 ( 8 is my lucky number!), and 1976 is indeed a very special year.

Adding to the stack, one ounce at a time.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Thank you for viewing this article. I post everyday, and I hope to see you again soon!
@silversaver888


@silversaver888 is a proud member of #steemsilvergold



♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥


Mene 24K jewelry is a great way to build a gold and platinum stack.

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link: https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


😊Make it a MAJESTIC DAY!!!😊

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!
Sort:  

That eagle is both majestic and detailed, and looks great on the 1oz Silver Bar. 1976 was I special year, it was the year I turned 1. Oops giving my age away 🙈

Love the nifty animated gifs as well - really bring the post to life. !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehehe, you are a year older than me, @c0ff33a. 1976 is my birth year... the year of the Fire Dragon! Thank you for appreciating the gif. It takes time to do them, but I do it for you and for those who will come to visit. Have a great weekend ahead, my friend. Take care.

I Love How you Drop the 8's in there and Also that 1976 is a Very Special Year. You are Very Clever Ms. Saver @silversaver888 Nice Eagle Bar By The Way !

Thank you for being first to comment on this article, @stokjockey! I appreciate your support of my blog and the steemit blockchain in general. This reminds me... I still have to show my first Happy Birthday Bar minted on my birth year. It has a clown and balloons on it.

Yes you have to show that Special Bar with the Balloons 🎈 🎈 and Mention the Clown that Found it For You.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you silversaver888! You've just received an upvote of 64% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Magnificent, in Canada our Goose gets cooked every time my Prime minister Justin Trudeau opens his stupid mouth, he's done in the next election.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know, right? I read about his ideas and approaches to governance.

Fantastic post and have always thought this Eagle design to be one of the strongest (No pun intended). Thanks for sharing!!

Posted using Partiko Android

The eagle appears to be poised and ready for anything with its breast out and wings ready for flight. BTW, there is no steemit app for iPhones, but do you know if I can use Partiko, or is it specific to Andriods?

As you already have figured out partiko works on both Android and iPhone. There are few features I wish they would improve on but for the most part it really is the most user-friendly app I could find. Thanks again for all your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

coffeea Lucky you @silversaver888 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Thanks, thanks!

What a fabulous piece for your collection! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84