๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐ŸปMele Kalikimaka Silver Bar๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ„

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

This package came all the way from the warm and tropical State of Hawaii.


It is from MENEHUNE STACKER of Waipahu, Hawaii.
All photos by @silversaver888

He sent me a makana (present/gift) box of Macadamia Nuts covered in Chocolate!!! I LOVE Hawaii-made chocolates! Kona coffee and macadamia nuts are the two signature crops of Hawaii.

Menehune Stacker also gifted me The Bicentennial Aloha Dollar. I really wanted to have this piece, because of the importance of the event commemorated by the token, but also because it was issued on my birth year.

The Aloha Dollar


Most precious is Menehune Stacker's special hand poured silver bar.

It came in lovely & elegant packaging, with his business card, a note, and the Certificate of Authenticity.

๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„

๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐ŸปThe 2018 Mele Kalikimaka Silver Bar, #P๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ„

Merry Christmas Bar, 1.12 ozt, .999 fine silver

So super shiny and pretty, this bar is like a double-sided mirror!

Mahalo's to Menehune Stacker for the makana's. I am honored that you are part of my ohana and especially grateful for the prototype 2018 Mele Kalikimaka bar. I will treasure this silver bar for always!


And if you care to listen to the Mele Kalikimaka song, it is the background music I used in the unboxing video below. JUst click on the photo!
๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort: ย 

tumblr_nj9iyn51js1u2uymso1_500.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

WootWoot!!!!

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Thank you for your support @teamgood. In a few days, I may be able to delegate more. I wish I was steem, SP or SBD rich... unfortunately, and despite daily postings, the climb is slow.

Actually, I'd be expecting a Christmas decorated palm tree. My bad, Book me Don-o. A double sweet gift from our Hawaiian Stacker.

It is the best way to go Sis @kerrislravenhill...

@silversaver888 the Tree is Awesome but the Macadamia Chocolates, hide those other wise I will eat the whole box...........

You were nowhere yesterday... so I ate them all.

fabulous!!!! hehehehe i love that you're enjoying it so much - getting a kick out of reading your comments about how much you love it too!!! :)

presents are the best hehehe

I am so happy to see you here, @dreemsteem! How are you doing, my dear and sweet friend? I hope all is well... I know you have been very busy with all your new initiatives. I think that we just have to keep on steeming!!!

yes we do - we can't stop! :)

and look at how much steem we're earning! when the price goes back up... that will be NICE!!! :)

The Christmas tree bar is soooooooooo stinking cute! I love it. What a wonderful gift! ๐ŸŽ„ I love the Christmas vibe in hawaii. All santaโ€™s In swim trunks with dolphin pulled sleighs. ๐Ÿ˜

Your Ohana is good to you. โ˜บ๏ธ

Check the many santas lined up to catch the wave, @dfinney, LOL!!!

Wow... I really love that Christmas tree in silver ๐Ÿ˜ so cool my friend. That was some beautiful pieces you got there. Thank you for sharing.. So inspiering... Lol
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒนโค๏ธ

I don't know what it is with shiny stuff... I can't stop playing with this bar... and because it is so shiny, I am using my embroidered cotton hankie, and just keep wiping the thing... and I can't stop!!!! HELP!!!! COme over, sweet @saffisara, and take this Mele Kalikimaka Bar away and put it in my booty box!๐Ÿ˜ Have a beautiful evening, my dear friend!

Very nice piece, and chocolate to boot.....awesome bestie๐ŸŒน

Do you know that Hawaiian Chocolates are a staple in my pantry? Do you like chocolates, bestie? Yeah... this piece is the shiniest silver bar I have! But I seem not to be able to take good photos of shiny coins and bars. I hope your week is going great @silverd510! Take care.

I do now. Who doesnโ€™t like good chocolate??? I love a good piece of chocolate. I could tell it was shiney. Iโ€™m trying to get in s good mood. Today was much better. Thanks bestie๐ŸŒน

Love that aloha dollar meni is awesome

He is awesome, and a very talented pourer!!! @corndogg42, did you see AG Mac's spider from Menehune Stacker? It was great!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27