♥.•:MENĒ 24K GOLD PEACE CHARM:•.♥

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)


I am so happy that this package arrived!

🤗🤗🤗

All photos by @silversaver888



I videoed the unboxing, but to save time....

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•: :•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

My MENĒ 24K GOLD PEACE CHARM


So appropriate for the season!!!

❤️I totally love my Mene bracelet of 24K charms!❤️

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•: :•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

I hope you enjoyed viewing this article! I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•: :•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥
Sign-up for MENĒ using the link below and provide me a screenshot of your confirmation in the comments. One subscription to #steembasicincome will be made in your name!

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Sort:  

Looking good saver. That was my first piece from them and one of my favorites for sure.

It is one of my favorites now... it sure looks very nice!!!!

Dam bestie, you are going hog wild with Mene. Enjoy🌹

If Mene came early in my stacking life, then I would have 12 pieces each year, hehehe. I had to adjust my list to accommodate Mene purchases this year, so I am behind with some items in my list. I can't spend more than my budget for metals. The Mene credits made it easier. I need more Mene credits!!!!

Congrats @silversaver888! I like that charm too, and I especially like your speedy self playing video lol! Glad that your future goals include Menē 😊

You have a beautiful collection of Mene jewelry, my friend. My stacking goals will certainly look different next year. Have a beautiful day, @jbcoins.

So Beautiful in so Many Ways, Very nice Ms. Saver.............@silversaver888

Awesome! That looks so beautiful on the 24k gold chain :) thanks for posting and supporting Mene, Resteemed

Yeah.... I truly love Mene! My stacking goals for the coming year definitely includes Mene 24K jewelry. Have a great week ahead, @goldmatters!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Silver Saver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

you are getting a most awesome collection can't wait to start mine now

I know what you mean @corndogg42. And I am inflexible when it comes to buying anything that is not in my list of metals for this year. Jewelry is just so tempting for me, and you can see that I veered several times by the number of Mene charms that I have. I don't regret any Mene purchase... I love each piece. So next year, I will make sure that Mene is in my list of goals because Mene was not in my list for 2018.

Aweaome collection DSG wears her mene peace sign ecryeday!

Yes, I saw yours... so I said to myself that I've got to get one before they are all out. And guess what... the Peace Gold Charm is out of stock now!

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Awesome Score @silversaver888. I got my newest Mene piece today but no time to make a post about it. You are getting quite a collection of Mene!

I'm glad I picked some up this year. So many pieces are out of stock, and we don't know if and when they'll make more. It would be great if Ican get more mene credits. They upped the $50 credit to $200.00 purchse. Before, any purchase without using credits gets you $50.00. Most charms are below $200.00. Oh well... it was ggood while it lasted. Take care, my friend!

I've been waiting for the 3 Platinum Beads to get restocked for what has seemingly been forever. I think you still get a $20 credit for the charm purchases if I'm not mistaken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75