Metals Mafia Pour Party Bar and Pit Bullion Art Bars

Good times!

Songwritters: David Grusin, AlanBergman & Marlyn Bergman, 1974


Anytime you meet a payment... Good times!

Anytime you meet a friend... Good times!

Anytime you're out from under...

    ...not gettin' hassled.

    ...not gettin' hustled.

Keepin' you head above waters, making a wave when you can.

Temporary layoffs... Good times!

Easy credit ripoffs... Good times!

Srcatchin' and survivin'... Good times!

Hangin' in and jivin'... Good times!

Ain't we lucky we got 'em?

GOOD TIMES!


A few weeks ago the pourers from the Metals Mafia got together for a few days, just as they did the first time last year. When silver pourers get-together, they call it a pour party!

3 Troy Ounce 2018 Metals Mafia Pour Party Silver Bar #1 of 21

I personally think that collaboration bars such as this one commemorates good times more than anything.

I look at this bar, and what I see are good times!

What makes this silver bar ultra unique is that it bears the stamps of not one but SIX silver pourers from this community: Silver To Burn (who we fondly call "Burnie"), @mr-vulcan, @mrs-v, @pit-bullion, @stackinag47, and @silvervessel.

If you hurry, you may still be able to get yourself one or two of these bars. Check it out this limited edition 2018 Metals Mafia Pour Party Silver Bar at PitBullionLV

Pit Bullion Art Bars

These are art bars hand poured by @pitbullion which I have not shown yet in my blog.
  • 3.1 troy Ounce Cobra Bar, #1
  • 3.1 troy ounce Pitwoo Cheonwang Bar, #1
  • 1.3 troy ounce Pitwoo Cheonwang Dragon Button, #1

Beautiful art bars from @pitbullion!

Thank you for viewing this article. I hope to see you again!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

Glad you were able to pick one up. 👍🏻

Given the opportunity, you know that I am ALL your most avid supporter. Have I shown you one of your first tiny pours which you stamped with my name? It was actually the very first Vulcan bar I own, one of your first pours when you were just using a tiny crucible to melt silver, tiny such that 1 oz was just perfect! And I always have them out on my desk. I am surprised that they have not toned! Did you make many of these?

I really appreciate you, @stokjockey! It warms my heart to find you always FIRST in my blogpage! Which is pretty? Each of them bars, right? But what about that which you were going to hunt down for me? Any luck, my friend?

I have not had any luck on the hunt down @silversaver888...............No not the Bars the Woman.........

Very nice bar Saver. Pour party bars are really cool, and yes they are a token of the good time. Enjoy your Saturday my friend.

Very cool indeed because of the number of pourer stamps on it. Have a terrific Saturday! How are you doing with your shop? Did you make your deadline?

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you @ssg-community! I appreciate your continued support.

Good Times alright!

I love these bars and can’t wait to see the one i’ve got on order with Pit.

🍆🍆🍆

I checked this morning and there are only a handful left! I am happy for you that you were able to grab one or two. I personally value this bar and any of the collaboration bar, most especially because I received as a gift the very first EVER collaboration bar in the silver stacking community. I want to share it with you...LOOK AT IT!!!!

Now that’s an ingot!

Hehehe, a 20 toz ingot!

I have a few character defects and one of them is that I have only one poured bar. I won it on Youtube and it is signed by @stackinag47. I think that I should try to be a better man...

Bwaahahaha...You are so like a stuck-in -the-mud coin collector, my friend, just as I am with stacking only ASE, US Constitutionals and fractional gold, hehehehe. But guess what? We are the best there is!!!! Where do you live?

I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. I have a daughter that lives in Canada and another one that lives in Spain.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Silver Saver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for your support.

Oh mannn my mouth starts to water! Since I arrived in crypto space I start to see the value in Silver too, but have not been so brave to start my collection! But as an artist I love all things authentic and crafty and gorgeous, so yeah, again... My mouth starts to water <3

Thank you for stopping by, my friend! I know, right... silver and gold do that to me as well- make my mouth water, LOL!!! I think that most stackers are like me... we all started with one of several pieces of silver, and slowly through the months and years, grows to an unbelievable number of ounces. But one does have to make the decision to start saving in silver. Let me know if you should decide to start stacking! I think there are 10 known female stackers in our community, and I know that there must be more, who do not talk about it.

Ohhhhh I really would LOVE to be the number 11 in that lovely group of silver women! I'll certainly let you know once I started stacking, it must be so much fun to see gorgeous pieces like the ones above land on the doormat... <3

Are you in the US, @soyrosa?

No! I'm all the way in Europe, The Netherlands :D

@silversaver888 this my dear is why I appreciate you so much. You understand that the piece is fsr more than the sum of its parts. You see more than 3 oz and some stamps you see its soul so to speak. The friendships, the test pours, and the experience is all encased in this stunning bar. Thank you for sharing beautiful bar my friend!

I now think that you are perhaps like meu @dwingsworld. I actually approach my stacking like a hopeless romantic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16