@mr-vulcan EPIC Wonder Woman SHIELD & SWORD

There are people in this community who are dear to my stacker's heart. One of them is @mr-vulcan.

A couple of years ago, we lost a fellow stacker. @mr-vulcan shared the same deep grief and sadness that I felt.

Separately and individually, we both cried for someone we felt close to as a friend, but whom we never met in person.

To this day, I have not stop thanking the high heavens for @mr-vulcan's gesture of friendship towards her. @mr-vulcan poured a silver horse shoe without her asking, and sent it to her.

Unbeknownst to all, the horse shoe carried so much meaning for her then.

In one of her last videos, in between sobs and tears, she expressed how the silver horse shoe comforted her and that she understoond the horse shoe to be a sign.

Only God knew that those were her last days on earth. God works through other people without them knowing it. Thank you, Mike, for allowing yourself to be an instrument of good.

But I digress...

A Must See!

A Must Have,

if you are A Wonder Woman

Aficionado (or even if you are not)!

The Ultimate Hand-Pour!

The Perfect Finish!

LOOK AT IT!

Seriously... these pieces made me cry like a baby. source

Presenting....

The Vulcan Investment Art
Wonder Woman SHIELD and SWORD

 

 

Use all three sliders



 

With precise sand molded casting
and silver hand pouring process,

a beautiful high polish antique finish,
and meticulous care and dedication to his craft ...

@mr-vulcan created these
two exquisite silver art pieces.

Hand-poured silver of high-quality details,
... it is extraordinary!

The elaborate design of the sword and shield
are so evident in these photos.

Pictures can paint a thousand words,
and it may take a thousand more
to describe this

stunning Silver Shield
and
superb Silver Sword.

@mr-vulcan outdid himself again and
raised the bar another notch higher!

Thank you, @mr-vulcan, for sharing your art!

Thank you for being here. I hope you enjoyed this post. Please come again tomorrow!


Sort:  

It's a killer set for sure!

A beautiful set to go with my very cool WOnder Woman Silver Bar. What would WW be without her SHield and Sword, right? Thanks, @silversupplement!

Pa is hands-down one of the best guys that I ever could’ve been lucky to known. He is so generous with his time and his knowledge and his love for his wife Mrs. V!

These are great pieces and @mr-vulcan has a lot of talent. I am baffled how someone can get such great detail on such a small surface. Thanks for sharing!

@silversaver888 I know I was not around during the time that your very touching story occurred, but I will say this shows the soils of this community. Mr. V and yourself are only two examples of the generousity, thoughtfulness, and true respect this community has for one another. We all share a love of precious gor many different reasons but we share a love of each other because we are family.
Mr. Vs pours of Wonder Womans arsenal are stunning and so detail. They reflect the strength but also the grace of not only the weapons (make no mistake a shield is a weapon too) but of the character herself.
These pours are perfect and thank you for sharing the meaningful and heartfelt stiry my friend!

Amazing! What a detailed Work of Art! Master craftmanship!

I remember Silver Ridin Cowgirl very well! I was just thinking about her the other day! Gorgeous Wonder Woman pieces! Mr V really knows his stuff! Great post my SSFL👊💗

It feels like we have been friends forever, but there will always a great abyss in between, and appears to have gotten wider with steemit without YouTube. You and those who can cross the gap and be physical friends are lucky and blessed.

It was a sad day😞. I still have her video and watch it from time to time. I only made like 4 horse shoes like that. I think Ray now has one of two I had in my box.
Great post saver your to kind. Glad you like them. 👍🏻

I still have her Tribute video on my Channel. And the comment from her Kin/Executor so every time I hear the music on my playlist I think of her.

These are incredible pieces. Thanks for the show.

Those are both nice pieces, but that shield is sick - I really like it. Its a nice weight at 3.1 oz... will have some heft to it.

BTW love the slider bars for photos - need to look into how to do that.

Thank you, my friend, for being first to comment on this post. I appreciate your support. These are beautiful pieces.
It is strange, but this post of mine does not appear in my blog list, and I wonder why.

I checked both Steemit and Busy and they show under your profile, not sure why you are not seeing them.

From my end, it is on my blog list, but as a resteem from ray. It is so weird. Look:

Somehow you must be a few blocks behind or something. Very strange here is way I see.

**Edit - is that how they show resteems now? Is this a new change? I have also resteemed now., any change?

Now it says that ray and you resteemed my article. It is so strange.... or perhaps that is how it is?
There is so much to learn in steemit.
My learning curve is soooo high!
But mostly, I want to learn how to optimize the benefits that can be tapped in this platform.
But I don't know what those are,
or how to access them.

They made some changes recently, took away post views, and moved your payout settings, I think this might be a change too. I like it, now you can tell who resteemed your stuff.

One thing you can do — if financially feasible — is to go and buy some Steem and then send ‘em here and power up...

The quicker you roll the snowball bigger — the bigger it gets. And the bigger it gets, the quicker it gets bigger! (If that makes any sense...🤟😁)

I want to do that... to roll quicker and start snowballing, LOL! Show me!

yes... that's just showing you who resteemed it :) its YOUR post - but they resteemed

Mr. Vulcan has amazing skills! The wonders keep coming!!!

Thank you for coming by and taking the time to read my articles, @thedamus.I appreciate you!

Cheers Saver!

The tubers that deceased is something I remember quite well. I remember a lady saying she had to undergo surgery and some two weeks later a relative had told one of us that she did not survive it. So unreal when you can still hear the voice in her account.....

Yes, that it is her. I am glad that you still remember her. It was a sad day for all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83