My Mene 24K Gold Heart Charm

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I just got my second 24K Gold charm from Mene.


And I ❤ it!

All photos taken by @silversaver888


Use the slider to see unboxing.

Isn't she just so pretty!


A side note: I follow @tattoodjay who takes fabulous photos. His articles inspired me do the photo above. I don't know what the technical term is for this type of photo.... I think he said this is a monochromatic and selective color photo or something like that. Thanks @tattoodjay, for the inspiration!!!

So now, I have TWO 24K gold charms!

 
Use the slider to see more.

My wearable gold stack: A 24 K Gold Heart Charm !

I stack silver and gold as a way to save and as a means to store value & wealth. Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ sold by gram weight. With Menē I am saving in gold, and soon platinum, in the form of jewelry.

Here is YOUR Invite to sign up for MENĒ:

https://www.Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


Thank you for viewing this article and for letting me share with you! I hope to see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

I want to get the pac man one and a set of dice from them when the time comes

I LOVE Pac-Man!!!
The dice are WAAAY Cool too!

😎

Most definitely!!! Both the dice and pacman are supercool!!!

Those are excellent choices. Me too, I will be getting those, in time! I am so happy with my charms because I can wear them. Thanks so much for always visiting my blog page, !corndogg42. It is very encouraging for me. I appreciate you ALWAYS! Take care.

Beautiful piece saver!

Wearable 24K is where it’s at 😍👍👍

I wish the key was available...

Looks good saver! I want that one too!

And I want the pac man and the dice too! I think if you and I wrote customer service and asked them when the dice will be available, then they'd be sure to make some.

Glad to see your collection growing! That bracelet will be filled before you know it! @ironshield

I know, right?!!! I already know what to get next. I am very happy with what I just received, and certainly looking forward to filling the bracelet! Have a great week, my friend! Take care.

I thought you told those guys to go

Pound Sand!

😎 Nice Piece! I am lurking on some MENE... Awesome Stuff!

My friend... when a mistake is made without malice, I always give a second and a third chance, and fourth and fifth...

Very cool use of selective coloring you did it so well :)

Aha!!! So that is what it is called... selective coloring! I think it works better if the background black and white had more hues. My arm and the plain computer makes the photo look very drab, but the bracelet does pop out very nicely. Thank you for the inspiration!

@silversaver888 I think it looks great, Often is is done with simple B&W in the background but often I give different tones ot the background to suit my thoughts of the image at the times

Oh wow, that sounds interesting. I think I will play with the color hues! How exciting to learn new things!

It is much better to wear gold than to put it in a safe...

Most definitely, my friend. My fractional gold coins... they are all in a pouch, tucked away in the sake. These, I can appreciate and wear.

Ahhh, they won back your business. Happier round two?

Yes, they did, my friend! This transaction was smooth and no glitches. I am very happy!!! Have a great week my friend!!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you @ssg-community for your continued support. I appreciate it!

Very nice bracelet saver 👍

I love that I can wear my stack! Your girlfriend will like one, for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88