My Miniature HGE Bullion

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

These are some of the smallest bullion coins ever produced in the world.

They are authentic mini reproductions of the larger coin to every minute details.

Usually made from 8K to 24K gold, the bullion below are 22K HGE over the lower grade.

Both are at 10 mm in diameter and weighs a 0.8 grams per.

I have two of the most popular designs:

1937 American Buffalo and 1942 Walking Liberty

I treasure these collectable miniature versions of my favorite coin designs because they are a novelty.

Ils sont adorables!



Thanks for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

I am a proud supporter of #steemsilvergold, #ssg-community, #thealliance, and the #metalsmafia communities.
Sort:  

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for you support, @steemitboard.

I love them remind me of the only gold coin I got most awesome

Happy Sunday, @corndogg42! My, you are getting proficient in Haiku!

I love them remind
Me of the only gold coin
I got most awesome

                 - corndogg42


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow, those are super tiny! It's a good thing you have them in cases or they could easily be misplaced. I hadn't realized someone had made them that little, but it seems like it was a good idea.

This is how small they are: side by side with my Centennial Gold Mercury Dime

Those are tiny! Did you have the Mercury dime gold-clad yourself?

Not clad. The Centennial Gold Mercury Dime is part of the Centennial Gold series of 3 gold coins minted by the US Mint to celebrate the three most loved coin designs. These are made of 24K gold, .9999 fine gold. I had previously featured it here:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silversaver888/2016-centennial-gold-mercury-dime

Not clad?! My deep and humble apologies. I asked out of ignorance and did not realize such a beautiful coin actually existed.

Also, I apologize for missing your post. It is a lovely coin and you are right to be proud of owning it.

Oh, with gold that lovely, there's a reason to apologize! :D

The Standing Liberty is amazing as well. One of these days I'm going to get some. :)

They are really mini coins, but they are very similar to the originals. I like it!

@silversaver888 gold is always great to see with the Classic American Coin designs............

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I did posts on some of these earlier in the week and i do love them

Every little piece counts my friend.👍 hope you had a great Sunday bestie.🌹

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

@silversaver888 what unique and beautiful pieces indeed! I think I prefer the American Buffalo in the gold. The fact that they can be so small, but retain all their detail is amazing. Thanks for sharing my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11