#PirateSunday: SHIP SILVER COINS + WIN 1 RAFFLE ENTRY TO #steemsilvergold MONSTER RAFFLE

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

#piratesunday is the brainchild of @stokjockey.

Following his lead on his #piratesunday article posted here, I want to share a few silver coins with ships.

All photos by @silversaver888

GIVEAWAY!!!


Identify all coins in the photo above to WIN 1 RAFFLE ENTRY TO #steemsilvergold MONSTER RAFFLE. If there are several correct answers, the winner will be picked using a random picker.


If no one identifies all coins correctly, the steemian that guesses the most number of coins correcly wins!
1 SBD RAFFLE TICKET Giveaway Contest ends by payout time of this article.

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888



Sort:  

I got most of these too/
1949 Canadian "The Mathew" Newfoundland
1932 Portuguese 10,5,2.5 Escudos can't see dates on the smaller ones.
2017 Rwanda"Santa Maria"
2018 Cook Islands "The Bounty"

You are IN, Sis! Good Luck!!!

Awesome shop coins bestie.🌹 Perfect for pirate Sunday.

I love seeing you here first! Have a beautiful Sunday, bestie!

How did you get 64 of your namesake ?

Silly... Can't you tell that is from the market!
THIS ONE below, is what I have, a special gift from someone!

Let me know if you want it!

I want you to Hold On to it since it will go UP in value as more people level up their cards which leaves less available for the Future.........@silversaver888

oh I'm not goig to even try and mess that up good luck

That's okay, @corndogg42! How's your week starting out? I hope Monday was great!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

@silversaver888 ~ I like those Portuguese coins! Here are my guesses for all of the coins pictured:

  • Canada Silver Dollar, Newfoundland Commemorative "The Matthew" Ship, KM# 47
  • Portugal, 2.5 Escudos (KM# 580)
  • Portugal, 5 Escudos (KM# 581)
  • Portugal, 10 Escudos (KM# 582)
  • 2017 1 oz Rwandan Santa Maria Nautical Ounce Silver Coin
  • 2018 Cook Islands 1 oz Silver Bounty Coin

You are IN, @kitty girl! GOOD LUCK!!! You sure know your coins!

Actually, my best buddy (the search engine) knows the coins, and I know how to use it... 😁

Still fair and square by my book.... resourceful! what is the name of your best buddy search engine?

I usually use Microsoft's BING. I think it gives better results than Google and there is a beautiful photo every day on their screen!

Thanks for the tip. I think I will explore BING! I appreciate you getting back to me with the information. Have a terrific week, my dear friend, @thekittygirl!

A 49 Canadian Vessel Dollar, 3 different denomination Portuguese Vessel coins, Rwanda Vessel Maria, and another Vessel Dollar I can't remember the name of 😁 Awesome pirate post, my SSFL 👊❤️

Hahahaha.... they are all Vessel coins, my SSFL👊❤️, you just cracked me up so much!!!! LOL!!! Like I was imagining you saying... that's a Vessel Coin, a Vessel coin, another Vessel coin, and a Vessel coin, and another Vessel coin! But seriously now, get back to me about the name of the last Vessel coin, and you are in!

Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment!

Perfect post for Pirate Sunday!

Y’arrr, there be some fine looking shiny for the Mariner in us all ☠️💀☠️

We are all pirates and mariners, I guess, LOL!!!☠️💀☠️

I’d wager you’re more of a Pirate than you think!

Love it! 😁🤩😁

@silversaver888 I really enjoy SteemMonsters but I only Win about 44% of my Battles. That's not Very Good. Thank You for Keeping things FUN on Steemit...............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10