Silver Soap Bar

The first pourer I ever met in the silver stacking community was HiHo Silver. HiHo has two YouTube channels, HiHo Silver that chronicles his bullion stacking and collection, and Bunker Bullion to show his silver pours.

Being an avid supporter of the pourers of this community, I have several of HiHo's pours. Here is one of his recent piece.

BunkerBullion Silver Soap Bar

3 ozt, .999 fine silver hand poured by Hiho Silver


I love the mirrored and shiny finish of this bar. Hiho Silver finishes the shiniest bars in the community. I think that the very shiny and mirror finish of his pours has distinguised him from other pourers, along with the cooling lines he creates on his pours. HiHo does not need a design on his molds. The silver poured bar itself and the character of the bar that results from his pouring method is the very essence of his silver art.

COA, BunkerBullion Silver Soap Bar


I love the elegant feel of this bar!

SImple, smooth, shiny and elegant!


The Silver Saver Channel Bar, ltd. ed.

1 troy ounce, .999 fine silver, hand poured by MK Barz

available from MK Barz and Bullion, click the link here. Use discount code: SSA10 to get a 10% discount for the Silver Saver Channel Bar.
Thanks for your support!
Thank you to the silver savers of steemit who have added the hand-poured Silver Saver Bar to their collection and stack: @stokjockey, @underground, @silverd510, @vgholdingsllc, @dfinney, @dreemsteem, and @thedamus. Do you have a Silver Saver Bar? Please let me know if you do the comment section below.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:
https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

😊 Stay AWESOME, beautiful steemians!!!😊


Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888



Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

That really is a beautiful piece- looks very tactile! What a fab treat. I'm yet to buy any poured silver, but there are some truly gorgeous pieces around and such talented people at it! E x

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad you like it, my friend, @eveningart! Well... may I suggest the Silver Saver Channel Bar designed by MKBarz. Use discount code SSA10 to get the 10% discount!

Funny you should suggest that- I eyeball it at the end of your posts every time I visit 😂... I may well go for bit next month. Thank you for the code xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like HI Ho work but im not paying double spot for it.

I really like HI
Ho work but im not paying
Double spot for it.

                 - silverd510


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes, from the very beginning, HiHo's art pieces come with great premiums, bestie! I can only afford so much of his work, hehehe.

I was just thinking how SHINY this bar was and then read your paragraph about the mirrored finish. It is gorgeous. 😍

You know what, and I think that I have already shared this with you, @dfinney... come July 1st, I shall be focusing on my basic stack, i.e., fractional gold, ASE and US Constitutional silver. I get so distracted with handpoured silver, which is really not part of my stack, but rather, a "collection". I get distracted because they are really so very pretty and interesting. But I have to grow my savings, not my collection. HAve a wonderful week ahead, my sweet friend, @dfinney!

You have. You are super sensible with your stacking plans. Even if you get sidetracked sometimes. ☺️

I still have a pair of shiny Baby Bunkers at 2.5oz each as my only claim to the Bunker fame because I really got hit with big Import taxes to get them. Thanks for Nothing Canadian Border Security Agency! Your Tax Payer funded Canadian Package Hostage company.

I know... Canada is so close to us here, but it is most expensive to send anything via parcel to Canada. I am glad for MikeGPO's tip on how a coin to Canada via regular mail.

nice shiny bar, your nails pretty shiny too lol will be following for more Miss.Silver

I also am a new follower of yours! Yes, let us support each other in our stacking journey! HAve a wonderful day, my friend, @bitcoinman.

Will do hope your days goes awesome too :)

Oh that is absolutely lovely!!!!!! It really is so shiny! I thought it was wet in your gif! Hehehehe. Beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is super shiny, my sweet @dreemsteem... this is the type of shiny that triggers stackitus, lol!🤣🤣🤣🤣
Have a beautiful weekend, my dear friend~ xoxo 🤗💕💋

Yes... TELL ME ABOUT IT!!!!!

hahahahhaa Stackitus: Stage 2!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Speaking of Soap I probably need a shower now..............@silversaver888

LOL!

Made you Smile 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84