#ssg-community MONSTER RAFFLE

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Do you want to win ONE

  • Very special,
  • First -time-ever-to-debut here in steemit,
  • Limited release,
  • Hand poured

  • I am donating TWO of these bars as part of the @ssg-community MONSTER RAFFLE (one Silver Saver Classic Bar only per winning ticket, NOT TWO, sorry... we need to spread this special bar around).

    How does it look?

    It shall remain a mystery...


    until the first 4 winners of my appreciation give-away receive their Silver Saver Classic Bars towards the end of August. They are @stokjockey, @silversupplement, @silvervessel, and @sbsparts. Make sure you are following their blogpages! I will let them reveal the Silver Saver Classic Bar here at steemit.


    Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
    @silversaver888


    I am a proud supporter of #steemsilvergold, #thealliance, #ssg-community, #steemsugars, #ladiesofssg4eva
    Sort:  

    Very generous of you!! Looking forward to seeing it!

    It shall remain a mystery? How cool is that! I can't wait!

    Hahahaha... just to keep you excited...

    I am one candidate to win this special bar! Luck on me!

    oh you have peaked my interest now I don't know if I can wait

    It only take one ticket to win, they say! I want to win this mystery Silver Saver Classic Bar myself!

    Dam how can you leave us in suspense like this......😪

    I posted this article from my chromebook. It will not attach any photos (it downloads them to somewhere, I can't find them, and besides it won't transfer to steemit.
    Hahaha... I hope that you will not be disappointed. It is just a tiny thing, but guaranteed to be special by the very essence of the hand-pour, even if it is just a classic looking bar. I want you to win one... but if you don't.....well, let us see.

    You have to use browse when you use a chrome book. They are your pours, you can do whatever you want with them. I will try, I’m gonna be saving all my Steem. Have a good night bestie 🌹

    Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

    Thank you for your support, @ssg-community!

    @silversaver888 I Really LOVE everything about this Lady. She is so Very Special and I am so Grateful to know Her....................
    She does Everything FIRST Class and Puts Her Total Heart into it...........

    Awww.... you are too sweet @stokjockey! I sometimes do not know how to respond to your comments, except to say THANK YOU!

    This is going to be absolutely awesome!!! I sure hope I can get lucky this raffle because this is on the top of my list of prizes I want. Can't wait until this raffle kicks off. You rock @silversaver888!

    I am very encouraged by your comments, my friend @vgholdingsllc. Thank you for saying that the Silver Saver Classic Bar is on top of your list!!! I hope that my bar will be won by someone who will want it as much as you!

    I'm sure whoever gets it will be very happy.

    I'm really looking forward to se what this mystery silver bar looks like 😉👍 lol

    Hopefully it will be revealed the end of August or first week of September! I am excited,LOL!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.24
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.031
    BTC 60936.15
    ETH 2921.43
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.70