#steemsilvergold MONSTER RAFFLE III, WIN THESE and MORE!!!!

BIGGER and BETTER !


It is @ssg-community's MONSTER RAFFLE time again!!!

Anyone on #steemit can join! The raffle is open to every person on #steemit !


Tickets cost just 1SBD for a chance to win!

WIN SILVER!!!


The more tickets you buy,
the greater your chances of winning
one, or two, or three, or several, or all of the prizes!!!

Send 1 SBD or more to @ssg-community with the memo "monster raffle".
The drawing will take place on the steemsilvergold discord channel https://discord.gg/JgBKG6 on Saturday the 24th of November.

Check out the posted prizes here: >>>> #monsterrafflethree

Here are my donations to the Monster Raffle.

All photos by @silversaver888
First up...

TWO 1 oz Scottsdale Bar, .999 fine silver.

One ticket per 1 oz Scottsdale Silver Bar

If more than 1,500 entries are generated by this raffle, I will add:

ONE 1 oz Stagecoach Divisible Round, .999 fine silver.

One ticket per 1 oz Stagecoach Silver Round

And...

ONE 1 oz Stagecoach Divisible Silver Bar, .999 fine silver.

One ticket per 1 oz Stagecoach Silver Bar



I've included ebay.com listings below for these silver pieces, for additional information:

Send 1SBD or more to @ssg-community

with memo: "Monster Raffle" to join!

DO IT NOW!!!

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

DQmTF4FUmNMg6cbRmKLe1tfsHEKbJATDo8EgRzupzs5UhAg.gif

😁😁😎👍

IF you seen my Wallet i keep a balance of liquid SBDs, deciding, I may even considering donating an Ounce (Guess?). If I can only stay awake for the drawings.

I am sbd and liquid steem dirt poor, LOL!!!

These are great prizes!

Now, we all have to get tickets to WIN!!!!

I've got 10 already, but will probably get more next week. This little silver haul might end up the top of my wish list ;)

@silversaver888 what awesome donations to the Mega Raffle 3!! The Scottsdale bars are great but I have no doubt that you will be adding the gorgeous stage coach items. Seriously enjoy those two! Thanks for sharing!!

Just answering Precious' call, @dwingsworld! I love these pieces from my stack, and hopefully, it will serve the purpose of generating interest for people to buy raffle tickets. ANd hopefully, they will be appreciated by whoever wins them.

Very generous, multi-pieces!!

Khamen.... I need to buy tickets for the raffle!!!! You know what that means, right.

Yeah, you got it!

Nice donation bestie.🌹 Awesome prizes

I have to to get back to posting every day to generate me some sbds to buy raffle tickets! I hate living hand to mouth with sbds!!! Have a great weekend, bestie!

Awesome throwdown saver!!!

⚡️⚡️⚡️Wow!⚡️⚡️⚡️

I had ya with me today, but the stackitus overcame me 😜👍

F3C53084-B994-435E-8EA5-052299E41DC5.jpeg

I, too, am overcome all the time ... I have walking stackitus!

wow most awesome can't wait to see how it goes <3 <3

Me too, @corndogg42. I have to post every day to generate some SBDs to buy raffle tickets!

Wow... pure silver... (^_^)

Indeed... pure silver, the real money is gold and silver! Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment, my friend!

You're welcome... Following you to know more... (^_^)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for your support, @ssg-community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97