The End Game to My Stacking is GOLD

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

The gold bug has bitten my stacking sis, @saffisara!

I dedicate this post to her and all you gold-lovers out there: @goldmatters, @goldfashioned, @ironshield, @tbnfl4sun, @vgholdingsllc, @thedamus, @stokjockey, @underground... to name a few.

A Photo Essay of My Favorite Pieces

All precious metals and photos are mine.






When the price is right, I shall exchange or sell my silver stack for gold coins and jewelry!

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Thank you for viewing this article. I post every day, and I hope to see you again soon!
@silversaver888

@silversaver888 is a proud member of #steemsilvergold


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Mene 24K jewelry is a great way to build a gold and platinum stack.

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link: https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


😊Make it a golden day!!!😊

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!
Sort:  

YES!!!!!!!!
Not only is my silver stackitis bad 🙈 now I even got a tingling for gold... And YOU my sweet Sister is to blame for that fabulous fever 😘 lol
I Will share my first gold babies today... You seen them already and Im glad I did good 😜 lol

Your Golden ones here are absolutly amazing and The standing Liberty, winged Liberty.. Beautiful 😍 I love them all.
Thank you for the dedication love and THANK YOU for being such an amazing friend and mentor. Love you sis 🤗💞🌹😘

MojiPop_20190728170056_00521000912300.jpg

Sassy Goldeopatra 😂 Hahahaha

I am so glad that I had a peek of your first gold coins because I will be leaving very soon for the Farmer's Market, then to the park, then to Nordstrom, may drive up to the vineyards... I might not be home to be the first commenter on your post, my sweet @saffisara. I don't have steemit on my iPhone. About gold stacking.... like you, I too was mentored and inspired and encouraged by others. My appreciation for gold continues to grow as my gold stack grows. Keep on stacking silver and gold, sweet and sassy goldeopatra@saffisara!

lol I love these MOJI-POP deals 😎

It is so much fun, for sure!!!

until it decides I look like a clown LOL

P_20180322_223853_BF.jpg

NICE! I need to check this out!
I love the idea of a school teacher STACKING!

What? You gonna check me out?
giggling you might Not find what you were expecting 😜 lol... Just saying!

Posted using Partiko Android

no 🥒 no 🍆 no 🥒 no 🍆 no 🥒 no 🍆 no 🥒 no 🍆

🙏 please 🙏

It is always 'mssion accomplished' for me when I am able to encrourage stacking among others, especially the females. But you already know that, @underground.

I wouldn’t do all of my silver but that’s up to you. I will be exchanging a good portion if the ratio gets to my number. Nice stack bestie

The current average cost of my silver stack is still higher than the spot price. It will take a while, like when spot was a $30 more than a decade ago.

Im in the same boat bestie. My average cost per ounce is higher then spot. Im playing the ratio game though. If it ever gets in the 60's again ill be swapping out about 60-70% of my silver.

I sure wouldn’t be turning in my Silver for Gold... At least, not before the U.S. Monetary Reset... I expect to see a $350 per Ounce, Melt Value for Silver...

August 10, 2019... 10.8. Hollywood Time...

Tomorrow on #piratesunday, I chose to take a specific photo/gif just for you, @pocketchange! I know that you will like it. Let me tell you, that my current average cost is still much higher than the spot price, despite a few years of stacking and really not getting hh premium silver. So most likely it will not happen until after the US Monetary reset. Take care.

I'll be looking forward to seeing it...

August 10, 2019... 21.5 Hollywood Time...

It wasn’t always like that, @thedamus. Up until I started stacking, I had revolving debts because I was using credit to buy stuff and worthless fluff... where are they now? Nowhere... many were donated to goodwill, and a substantial number ended up in the trash. I think I will write about how I got myself to where I am now.
I am so very happy to hear from you, my friend. You are missed by myself and all your friends here in steemit! Please... if you cannot come often these days, do drop a line or two once in a while, like you did today,to warm our hearts 😍❤️🥰!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Way COOL!
I really need some pix of my small but Growing

💰💲🥇🥇🥇GOLD STACK!🥇🥇🥇💲💰😎🤑

Yes do... and I love your gold eagle! Perhaps someday I will be able to afford to get one.

It should be less than your Buffalo Proof

😋😇😋

At least I know where my Gold will be. Thank You for Saving it for Me. @silversaver888

I have no heirs. I am really now having to think about what to do with my stack when I pass away. For sure I will be bequeathing some to my sis @kerrilravenhill, that is if she outlives me, hehehe.

That gold stack is... hot hot hot!!

I know, right!!! I love gold!!! I wish I started stacking 18 years ago!!!!

I think you are doing pretty great :)

That is a mighty fine gold stack you have there @silversaver888. Even the 24k you can wear! I have a few of those Francs myself. They are some great looking pieces.

I think that gold has a different appeal to the metal than silver. It certainly take a lot more sacrifice to get a fractional piece of gold. It took me a year saving up a little fiat every month to get my first 1 oz gold coin. For me to get a full ounce, it takes giving up a lot of things and pleasures. So I settle for fractional gold. Have a great weekend, @vgholdingsllc. Take care.

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 55000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you silversaver888! You've just received an upvote of 53% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75