First ever Copper Post !!! Must see


Busy with packing up the UK steem round group buy for posting out tomorrow. I have to reconfigure the bot to the new upvoting percentages in around an hour and im crapping myself, i hope i dont make any mistakes. And then after that, i gotta set up a smartnode for a buddy. I have a jar of good smoke and the kettle is set to keep the water at 80 degrees so i can run in and out of the kitchin to top up my coffee. Just thought, i did not do a video today either

Just to mix it up, i have never done a copper post before

I hope you enjoy it



Here is a close up



And this is as close as you can get before your eyes merge with the copper

Proud member of #steemsilvergold


Sort:  

I can only see fidget spinners

Copper fidget spinners?

It is one of my better thought out posts, haha

Dude, now I am gonna have to get a decent microscope

Get a cheapy off eBay like the rest of us, haha

Buy cheap buy twice

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Awesome we love Copper posts!

There will be more, thats 3 metals done and plently more to pick from :)

That copper is spiky as fuck

I have a loop and im thinking, why have i never checked out some silver. I think its x60.

Very interesting copper post indeed. Thanks for sharing!!

Thanks for commenting :)

All that’s missing is a little vodka, some ginger-ale and a sprig of mint!

What's the mint and ginger for?

Bah,haha

🤪👉🍹

I came up with a Time Management Theory for the Silver Mermaid Up-Voting if you want to take a peek at my latest post...

11 votes a day. Me and welsh plan to get the basics down before we start to venture into the unknown. Good idea in theory all the same :)

Thanks... I know that if I used my 11 up-votes within the same hour or two or three, my Voting Power would drop like a Rock... I've been trying to limit my voting over the course of a day to keep my levels as high as possible... I figure, it must be very complicated to program Precious to upvote every 1 or 2 hours, all day long... Thanks for responding...

The truth is i would have no idea and need to get a drawing board. I have had idea's as i looking to make precious better for members with smaller wallets. But the code and learning involved is intense.

I was hoping someone in the Group would know how to Program... I personally am not good with Computers... I just know how to type...

I got chased by the coppers when I was a youngin'...

lmao, so did i once are twice.

I always got caught, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86