Getting High in the Man Cave - Steemsilvergold mug RETURNS


Today is a good day, i got home from work and found a nice big brown box sitting on the desk when i got home. I knew right away what it was, it's the replacement for steemsilvergold mug that got smashed last week. Mr @summertooth seen my RIP post and got in contact with me on the community discord server, he sent me the images and told me where he got it from, lucky for me they operate in the UK. I ordered it last Sunday evening it think so it took 5 days to get it delivered which is not too bad. Please enjoy the video folks :)



Get your own Steemsilvergold mug and other Steemsilvergold merch by clicking HERE

ssgq7.JPGssgq8.JPGssgq9.JPG


U5dt7r521V8dRidxnHUmKcNVUKgiznF_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Hey man my silver still hasn't arrived yet. Does it normally take this long for a package to get through customs from overseas???

Hey, im not too sure. It's on the way. The wife posted it so she has the tracking number somewhere but she's in work. I'll check it out and let you know what the craic is

Cool, thanks man! I was worried it might have taken this long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76