Getting High in the Shed #38 - Mini series how to get started on Steemit/Steemsilvergold

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)


Ok, so i thought i will give this a try and see how it goes. For the next 3-4 Friday's i will be releasing a video to help newer members get their feet and understand how and why we do what we do on Steemit and how to give yourself a head start within Steemit/Steemsilvergold. I think everyone should should roll to the beat of their own drum but a push in the right direction never did anyone any harm.

Steem On - Stack On - Smoke On - Im Gone

Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

mooore.png

That was a great video. I laughed along with you a few times. looking forward to seeing what tips I can get from your new video series.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You always get 100% upvote from me brother. I still remember the conversations we had at the start of the year when sbd was $15 and steem $6/7.... I was honestly a week away from handing in my notice, ask my boss @huw28582. Lucky I bloody didn't because its been an absolute crypto bloodbath since then. Lol

Don't forget you did steem-bingo for a while(just given me an idea, I'll speak to you later) and you give me the kick up the arse to get me to start @silvergoldcomps

Youve done a few things my friend and I'm sure this is only the first chapter in a great novel 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70